barrymorrison1 526 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 8 minutes ago, KingKirk said: That's disgusting from that cunt BTW.. No one has covid really Neil you bitter anger clown Only on Saturday my wife sat with a elderly old person as they passed from this horrible illness. Whilst that's her job she brings it home and it's horrific but aye Neil nae cunts got covid ya clown I could be wrong, but does he not actually mean the 13 players and 3 staff that had to isolate? He’s still wrong, but is that not what he meant but is too wound up to phrase it properly? Surely even he wouldn’t suggest nobody (in general) has it dougie76, magic8ball and TamCoopz like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Paulie Walnuts 711 Posted January 18 Popular Post Share Posted January 18 Lawell: no other club has been effected by covid as much as celtic. Lennon: nobody’s got covid BridgeIsBlue, gmcf, Rangers_no1 and 15 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,912 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 hour ago, stevemac said: Whenever this gem pops back up all i can think of is mike bassett england manager lol “Mike tell us your tactics for the Egypt game” “It’s a Pina Colada a large one” BridgeIsBlue, stevemac and molesmole like this Link to post Share on other sites
ger4life_1872 18,123 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Just imagine what he's like off camera One Jock Wallace likes this Link to post Share on other sites
BlueAvenger 5,080 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 3 minutes ago, Valance1690 said: Watching the rest of that there, he is either pished, mentally lost the plot or he's trying to annoy the Sturgeon's/Leith's of the world. He's in full scale siege mode now, the world is out to get them and the agenda at hand is to stop the 10 in a row, that's whats in his head Sturgeon's conference tomorrow should be interesting to say the least Think it's Thursday before Sturgeon does her tv show. She is back in Parliament for the next 2 days Valance1690 and Bears r us like this Link to post Share on other sites
BlueKnight87 9,763 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 33 minutes ago, Negri's lovechild said: Showing his class once again, the siege mentality now in full swing. He speaks of hypocrisy but who are the team who were "leading the fight against Covid" but then decided to put their players, staff, airline crew, airport staff and resort staff at risk? While they technically worked within the rules at the time they went, they haven't or don't want to grasp that their actions across there and the fact they spent circa £250,000 on the trip but then furlough their youth squad on public funds doesn't add up to hypocrisy? They don't want to acknowledge that going abroad to a covid hotspot might attract some unwanted attention and that people may have issues with it, but then they rail against the press and government with the "how dare you's". Arrogance. The attention they are getting now is completely justified and how dare THEY challenge public perception. Sometimes we all have to apologise for things that we may not completely agree we were wrong in, but it's important we do so that things can move forward and reparations can begin. This doubling down by them is astonishing and the absolute entitlement from them is staggering. If he wants press opinion to change, attacking them isn't the best way to conduct business. Sad little man who will be playing the mental health card soon once he is out of a job. Bitter small minded, bigoted little man. Makes me even more proud of the way we handled ourselves through our darkest hours. We scored a few PR disasters but never on this scale of meltdown. Dignity and class. Something they can never hope to comprehend 👏👏👏 Well said mate. Negri's lovechild and JackAlex93 like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 HEY THERE NEIL WITH A SAD FACE Blueshoff, surfsup2 and JackAlex93 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Number5 1,052 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Brilliant. It's actually like the fenians PR guy must be a bluenose ripping the fuck out of them. "Just say exactly what's on this piece of paper neil" One Jock Wallace, dougie76, graeme_4 and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Sparkle 34,784 Posted January 18 Popular Post Share Posted January 18 Footage of slanty Pete’s reaction when hearing the press conference earlier today... BlueKnight87, pollok-bear, magic8ball and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Colin Traive 10,702 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 hour ago, Sparkle said: “Everybody’s negative, the whole squad is negative - bar two players” “Murderer? I’ve never killed anyone. Apart from two...” magic8ball likes this Link to post Share on other sites
AljayBoy 1,391 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Glorious, what an outrageously hilarious public meltdown, but no more please I can't take it... BlueAvenger, pollok-bear, Paisley Blue Loyal and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 19,918 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 4 minutes ago, AdzKyle said: Wouldn’t surprise me if he’s been told to stir things up with the Scottish Government. Cunts are up to something. He’s no pulled this stroke on his tod, maybe he’s drinking with David Icke right enough. Hadron Collider, BlueAvenger and AdzKyle like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 4 minutes ago, Sparkle said: Footage of slanty Pete’s reaction when hearing the press conference earlier today... 😂😂😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites
BlueAvenger 5,080 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 I wasn't going to listen to SSB tonight because I was disappointed with Gers yesterday but fuck it I'm tuning in tonight thanks to wee innocent victim Lenny !! demise, Paisley Blue Loyal and pollok-bear like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Did someone say today is blue Monday...... it sure is now. 😄😄😄😄😄 magic8ball, BlueAvenger and LiverpoolBlue like this Link to post Share on other sites
Valance1690 1,949 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 minute ago, AdzKyle said: Wouldn’t surprise me if he’s been told to stir things up with the Scottish Government. They tried to apologise last week with Lawell, it went tits up. They've went for the 2 barrel approach now and just try and piss anyone/everyone off and see where it takes them. There's not a chance he wasn't told what to say today before going into that. See tbh, if you were Sturgeon and co, you would just say get it up ye & pull the plug, why the fuck would you want to try and deal with that amongst all the other shit going on. And that's what I think he's wanting and what he's tried to do there. As much as we all know he's a horrible wee cunt & the club as a whole have an issue admitting when they've done wrong, they're not idiots. SpidermansGaffer and BlueAvenger like this Link to post Share on other sites
stuart1994 971 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 The only person who's worse at their job at parkhead than lennon is the PR guy. BlueAvenger likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Jimbeamjunior 16,101 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 How did anyone at the club think he was going to be anything less than full postal in his first interview back 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites
ExilledWeegie123 787 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 I love how hes had 10 days to come up with a statement, sitting writing a 20 pager while having a few cans all apologetic and humble, at the end reads it back and thinks yes thats good the whole world will feel sorry for us now. gets behind the camera and RAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNT. pollok-bear, magic8ball and hawkeye like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Monkey Butler 3,815 Posted January 18 Popular Post Share Posted January 18 Supersonic, BridgeIsBlue, GWR1979 and 10 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Colin Traive 10,702 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 58 minutes ago, TheFamousPigeon said: That’s not fair. That’s Lieutenant Dan from Forrest Gump. He lost both legs. Lennon has lost loads more legs than that. beararse and Blueshoff like this Link to post Share on other sites
Howsitgoing 4,215 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 More doubling down, all players negative apart from one. They truly a club like no other, disgusting bastards. magic8ball likes this Link to post Share on other sites
maverick1200 1,379 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 I'm going to be sacked if this continues much more. Long may it continue ritchieshearercaldow, beararse, Malkytfp1 and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Bears r us 22,436 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 hour ago, Tak3rNo1 said: Hutchy WATP and King Jela like this Link to post Share on other sites
BlueKnight87 9,763 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 2 minutes ago, Howsitgoing said: More doubling down, all players negative apart from one. They truly a club like no other, disgusting bastards. What is it with them and not confirming who the player is. Why the big secret Howsitgoing likes this Link to post Share on other sites