C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
Just now, STEPPS BOY said:

Ex Employee Gerry McCann will appreciate that.

Nice one 😂 ragin i never thought of that Masel 

ooft dark things going on with this autocorrect,Typed in masel and it came up with MADELINE 😂😂😂😂

35 minutes ago, B1872 said:

Where do you even start with this pish man?!?!

F8307A25-494C-4AF5-9425-6328A62AC92E.png

What about just admitting to their part  in the scandal that involved children who had their childhood taken away from them and their lives ruined.

1 hour ago, Blumhoilann said:

Maybe they'll roll back their famous carpet for all to see what they've covered up.Bound to be a few bodies under there.

BJK and rehired a convicted paedo, good start for that investigation, if only I had a phone.

21 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

A swear tae fuck there is something no right aboot Gerry McCann. He knows summit...

He does  told the priest during confession , so all good nothing to see here.

40 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

A swear tae fuck there is something no right aboot Gerry McCann. He knows summit...

18 minutes ago, dummiesoot said:

He does  told the priest during confession , so all good nothing to see here.

This is for a different thread 😀

fucking right he knows ,millions of tax payers cash wasted looking for a poor wee lassie than can probably never be found all to protect the truth from coming out ,

time to get back on thread 

Very dodgy how he left the a cushy job at Glasgow uni and the peados out the blue to go to New Zealand for a year at the same time as the Torbet story was unfolding 

That's like letting Jim Torbett no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Frank Cairney no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Jim McCafferty no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Jock Stein no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Tommy Burns no wait you can't talk about that... 

Just now, BridgeIsBlue said:

That's like letting Jim Torbett no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Frank Cairney no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like Jim McCafferty no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Jock Stein no wait you can't talk about that... 

That's like letting Tommy Burns no wait you can't talk about that... 

Point scorer 😔😛