C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
1 hour ago, B1872 said:

That wee pizza faces cunt Slaney on Open Goal says Tierney will end up there! 😂😂😂😂😂

If the rumour I heard is true he's 100pc going, His wee boyfriend Roberts bought is treating him to a visit to a CL game next time he's out with fucked hips an wee Roberts is benched 

27 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Fenians being fenians. 

I truly detest the serpants with my whole being 

Just when you think you can’t hate the cunts anymore you wake up the next day ,and wooomph ,the hatred ranks up another notch ,Bunch of greetin faced gipsy smelly bastards ,

5 hours ago, Swally said:

I see the media are running with Edward, which is the proper way to spell his name, being worth or getting a bid in the region of 30-40m

I'm thinking they see our transfers and add a % on to it just because he plays for the scum

Morelos is worth 20m... ok ok

20 x 1.5  = 30m           yeah, Edward (correct spelling) is worth 30m if Morelos is worth 20m.

Operation punt Edward is fully underway, he’s not signing a new a deal and no chance Desmond risks him going into his final year 

25 minutes ago, 6superbarry6 said:

Operation punt Edward is fully underway, he’s not signing a new a deal and no chance Desmond risks him going into his final year 

Sorry mate, have to update you Harold Bratfackalack or whatever his name is, is saying he could leave celtic for 60m

No joke 

giphy.gif

7 minutes ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Declan turns a blind eye to child abuse though.

Fucking nonce needs his hard drive checked.

That tramps Twitter page is Rangers obsessed nonsense.

At least he’s leaving his sister alone whilst he’s online though! 👍🏻

Just now, B1872 said:

They aren’t right in the head, even the BBC rip the pish about their obsession with us. 

Imagine getting the pish ripped by the fucking Fenian BBC 😂😂😂

53 minutes ago, B1872 said:

Thought they’d enjoy a ‘sevco induced scandal’ - would help keep the bad look off them.....

10 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

That’s the thing though .On so many occasion .Teams have a go against the scum ,make it open .Yet it’s totally different when playing is at Ibrox .Defend and kick our players all over the pitch .That is what we get more often than not 

It’s constantly said on here that to beat them you canny sit in and need to have a go at them, it’s also said constantly on here we canny play against teams that sit back organised and don’t leave their half. If we can see it, actual professionals can :lol: 

12 hours ago, 6superbarry6 said:

Seen in BBC gossip that Sutton is banding about £60m figure for edourd

1 hour ago, j1mgg said:

Seen in BBC gossip that Sutton is banding about £60m figure for edourd

It’s just aswell clubs don’t listen to cunts like Sutton and Brattbakk and they make their own judgements in values ,The only ones lapping it up are the tarriers ,Then they sit and wank them selves into a frenzy over what anonymous 2.7m waste of a jersey they will buy or what blue chip loan deal peado Pete gets them while Peado Peter and Fritzel fill their pockets again 

Mongo quote of the day...

"Any players offered to them are offered to us, we obviously think there is better players available to us, either in our existing squad or, on the market.

That's the problem THEY have, not us, the pool of players willing to come to the Scottish league is a small one and they are second in the que.

They can only sign players we don't want, it's that simple."

tenor.gif