C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
16 hours ago, Laudrupsleftfoot said:

Bizarre to me how anyone can call Ajeti a dud before he's kicked a ball for them. Don't get me wrong, I'm happier they've signed him than someone like Sporar who they were looking at before. But he looks good from that YouTube video of him.

Separate note on them being linked with Barry Douglas - he's supposed to support us is he not? Sick to fuck of so called Rangers men going to those cunts.

What do you call a Scottish man that’s lost his dog?

Douglas.

17 hours ago, TamCoopz said:

that amazing first day hammering of Hamilton doesn’t look so impressive now given that hamilton have now lost 2 home games and not scored against teams you’d consider relegation rivals 

People predict that Hamilton are relegation certainties every season and they always manage to survive, but this season is when I think their luck runs out. Complete cannon fodder for most teams this season.

19 minutes ago, DBBTB said:

People predict that Hamilton are relegation certainties every season and they always manage to survive, but this season is when I think their luck runs out. Complete cannon fodder for most teams this season.

Aye I don’t see them staying up this year, still early but losing home games against relegation rivals right from the off doesn’t bode well 

5 minutes ago, TamCoopz said:

Aye I don’t see them staying up this year, still early but losing home games against relegation rivals right from the off doesn’t bode well 

Got motherwell next as well and could end up well off the pace very early on

8 minutes ago, The Monk said:

This post hasn’t received the level of appreciation it deserves.

Think it’s coz it’s one of the old classics most have heard before .

My personal old time favourite is 

What do you call and Indian Kareoke singer?

Guptay Singh 

1 minute ago, magic8ball said:

The one at top right is the same as bottom left ,And she would be horrified to be part of that collection of monsters ,despite being an ugly fucker she thinks she’s fuckin gorgeous 😂😂😂😂

Could be wrong mate but is the one on the top right not The Hag ?

6 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Just had a quick check on google ,there are some articles that have that swamp beast in pics named as the hag ,but they look quite different ,the hag has a wee bit more meat on her bones .

3D715D12-6086-43D2-A74F-D1066A9380EA.png

1 hour ago, magic8ball said:

Think it’s coz it’s one of the old classics most have heard before .

My personal old time favourite is 

What do you call and Indian Kareoke singer?

Guptay Singh 

What do you call and shite Indian Kareoke singer?

Kanni Singh

9 minutes ago, Blue Rino said:

What do you call and shite Indian Kareoke singer?

Kanni Singh

Class, I haven't heard that one, 

What do you call a black guy with 10 weans? 

A keen yin 

What do you call a white man with 10 weans? 

A fenian 

2 hours ago, 6superbarry6 said:

I just think Forster was really good for them hence why they tried to get him back, don’t see the new boy being  an upgrade 

Fair enough, until I watch him in a game against us I won't have the foggiest how good he is

3 hours ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Could also be wrong mate but is the one on the top right........ (bottom left) not a ‘he‘...

Sorry mate, felt compelled to amend your post to my first thoughts on they monstrosities...