C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
2 minutes ago, Siam69 said:

Because if it was a conspiracy or cheating he wouldn't have gave them 2 penalties, 1 in the last minute.

Don't know what's more embarrassing, the cheat pish or what you've just typed re the taig players names. What age are you ffs!

Listen ya nugget, it was a foul by IRA duffy on cosgrove, 16 secs later in the same build up of play, the wee fucking goblin scores. that better? 

5 minutes ago, Swally said:

all those who were saying i was talking shite when i said it's possible the sheep might get something from this game

it's always a possibility, although have to admit it was unlikely :thumbsup:

Any idea of the lottery numbers for next week mate ? :pipe2:

Just now, Siam69 said:

No, you're still an embarrassing cunt :tu:

No embarrassment here ya fud,  Collum never gave the foul, yes he gave penalties both ways, still was a fucking foul though on cosgrove.

Next time we run our parade in London, come and have a chat ya keyboard warrior

Anyway, that’s just what we need - someone else sharing the burden of taking points off them, along with not letting them get back on the rails after last week’s defeat!

Routine 3 points for us today will round off a cracking 9 days!

Just now, falkirkNS said:

No embarrassment here ya fud,  Collum never gave the foul, yes he gave penalties both ways, still was a fucking foul though on cosgrove.

Next time we run our parade in London, come and have a chat ya keyboard warrior

Fuck up ya fucking eejit and dry your eyes. Cringworthy!