sergi1980 208 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 7 minutes ago, Angus1965 said: Aye Sidney Devine . Steak and Kidney!! Angus1965 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sassaaaa 7,925 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 There is no chance its only one involved...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Canabear 1,975 Posted January 10 Popular Post Share Posted January 10 When nothing happens to this mob surely the rest of Scottish Football has to take a look at themselves for not taking Rangers up on the offer to get rid of the blatant corruption that is so obvious in how Scottish Football is being run into the ground by a cabal that has the well being of one Club and one Club only at heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,he said sarcastically. pollok-bear, Boybluesy, Howsitgoing and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Boybluesy 1,560 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Just now, sassaaaa said: There is no chance its only one involved...... Can’t be. Lying bastards. Angus1965 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ElBufalo20 4,215 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 7 minutes ago, sassaaaa said: Media had Jones and Edmondson all over the internet immediately , they are strangely slow in getting the taig involved named....... That’s cos the club released a statement and names immediately and dealt with it straight away. The media only had the names due to the club statement so you’re just making stuff up. ForeverAndEver likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bill8972 427 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 There's 6 pages on this on General Football & Sport! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
fergiebubs 55 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 I wouldn't be surprised to see the game against Hibs postponed and the game rearranged for later in the season. I'm sure that is what will happen with the St. Mirren, Motherwell and Kilmarnock games as well. Wouldn't that be convenient! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoGerfficiency 137 Posted January 10 Author Share Posted January 10 Devine part is a typo. I know how to spell Divine! jintybear likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Godfather 48,510 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Great more null and void utter pish to be posted for days. Terry Hurlock Loyal likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoGerfficiency 137 Posted January 10 Author Share Posted January 10 Just now, fergiebubs said: I wouldn't be surprised to see the game against Hibs postponed and the game rearranged for later in the season. I'm sure that is what will happen with the St. Mirren, Motherwell and Kilmarnock games as well. Wouldn't that be convenient! Why not give Hibs 3 points ? surfsup2 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sassaaaa 7,925 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 2 minutes ago, ElBufalo20 said: That’s cos the club released a statement and names immediately and dealt with it straight away. The media only had the names due to the club statement so you’re just making stuff up. The story was in the media when we released the statement , but you keep on defending them dafty. Why is their name being withheld because they will know who it is ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 14,071 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 3 minutes ago, Canabear said: When nothing happens to this mob surely the rest of Scottish Football has to take a look at themselves for not taking Rangers up on the offer to get rid of the blatant corruption that is so obvious in how Scottish Football is being run into the ground by a cabal that has the well being of one Club and one Club only at heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,he said sarcastically. Careful mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoGerfficiency 137 Posted January 10 Author Share Posted January 10 5 minutes ago, The Godfather said: Great more null and void utter pish to be posted for days. Null and Void is totally out the question. If people want to post about it..Its a free world after all. Bad Robot likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,712 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Bears den? Bill8972 and ElBufalo20 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ElBufalo20 4,215 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 4 minutes ago, sassaaaa said: The story was in the media when we released the statement , but you keep on defending them dafty. Why is their name being withheld because they will know who it is ? Who am I defending? The story was only in the media due to our statement. It was handled superbly by the club and there were no media leaks. But you carry on and look for something that was never there. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoGerfficiency 137 Posted January 10 Author Share Posted January 10 Just now, ForeverAndEver said: Bears den? If this isn't meant to be posted here, then I apologise. I have no problem about the thread being shifted or deleted. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
billscott 1,972 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 6 minutes ago, CoGerfficiency said: Why not give Hibs 3 points ? i am sure the 3 nil thing will get thrown out at the appeals this week the clubs were asked to vote for 3 nil and they turned it down therefore the spfl had no authority to award 3 nil wins as usual they fucked it up the clubs make the rules not the spfl maybe i should have said one club makes the rules magic8ball likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sassaaaa 7,925 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Just now, ElBufalo20 said: Who am I defending? The story was only in the media due to our statement. It was handled superbly by the club and there were no media leaks. But you carry on and look for something that was never there. Still no answer daft , why are the media not reporting who the fenian that has covid is ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
doc holliday 1,498 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 One ..I don't believe it...watch this space over the coming days. Wee Nippy might get the big cosh out...it will nicely draw attention away from her memory lapse shenanigins. SeparateEntityMyArse likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ElBufalo20 4,215 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 2 minutes ago, sassaaaa said: Still no answer daft , why are the media not reporting who the fenian that has covid is ? Cos the tarriers haven’t released it. Still no recognition of the point I made about the statement Quote Link to post Share on other sites
fergiebubs 55 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 10 minutes ago, CoGerfficiency said: Why not give Hibs 3 points ? I would love that to happen! But just don't see SFA/SPFL coming to that decision. I wonder why? kelvd1873 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
kelvd1873 3,130 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Just now, fergiebubs said: I would love that to happen! But just don't see SFA/SPFL coming to that decision. I wonder why? Corruption that’s why!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sassaaaa 7,925 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 Just now, ElBufalo20 said: Cos the tarriers haven’t released it. Still no recognition of the point I made about the statement Answered the first point already , the story was in the media when the statement was released. So the media , who 100% know who it is , are waiting for their masters to tell them when ? superallysbears likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
fergiebubs 55 Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 1 minute ago, kelvd1873 said: Corruption that’s why!! Correct! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Lets go 55 2,123 Posted January 10 Popular Post Share Posted January 10 The whole lot of them should be isolating for 10 days all them involved in the Dubai bubble (huddle) are subject to quarantine measures. Maybe they will have to field St.Anthonys or are they another seperate entity. Deduction of points. KICK THEM OUT. CoGerfficiency, Supersonic, kelvd1873 and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites