PromDeAnglais 2,150 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 2 minutes ago, AdzKyle said: Except it’s not Dunno what stream you are watching but it was... Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JM1872 1,705 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Slow start cost us but can’t be dropping points against that muck sitting bottom of the league. So many below par its unreal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
siamthedanger 1,532 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 That's what happens when you start the game like 11 statues. Not good enough. Amokachi likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
folkestoneger 4,717 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Much improved second half but no composure with our finishing. Should have won that game. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Darrenmt7 437 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Thought Defoe had won it aswell Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sausagetrunks 3,320 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 its tough when a team put 10 in their 6 yard box. be nice to see Motherwell relegated. they are brutal. its_an_extender, The No.9, Henders82 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Misteral 2,335 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 We should have won but we didn't. That's fitba sometimes. Livi would have said the same yesterday. The No.9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Darth Bear 8,600 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 We're doomed Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ritchieshearercaldow 15,717 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Again we’ve been off the boil, we need to find some form. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
DBBTB 28,907 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Shite day at the office and a dreadful performance but dropped points like that have been coming for a while now. All about how we react against Ross County now and it can’t be anything other than a win. shotstopper likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Getstiffed 8,834 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Match day threads. The Kerryfail street of RM. The No.9, Darth Bear and alibali59 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
the brown brogue 1,212 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Got what we deserved today. Fucking abysmal the way we've been starting games lately and it's the same culprits every time. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drumloyal 8,298 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Ach well, frustrating as fuck but we can't win every single game. Hopefully this is a wee boot up the arse and reminder there's still a job to be done. The No.9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,999 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Having midweeks off is doing us no good. Get some friendlies organised or something. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sRcFoCt 4,775 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Still 21 clear and thats all that matters Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SURRENDERNO 133 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 25 minutes ago I would have took a point crazy bob swollenbaws likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Graham 1,660 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 pish. criminal not to punish them for yesterday. Madina, PromDeAnglais and BigBearButt like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
HG5 8,190 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Think some tanks are emptying now. At least this time, we aren’t getting beaten in these games where we aren’t at 100% Amokachi likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
graeme_4 12,924 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 I think we’ve won 16 in a row in the league. That’s a fantastic achievement. Just need to bounce back next week and kick on again. HG5 and The No.9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,978 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Typical January performance. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Henders82 354 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 As one sided a half as your likely to see. Didn't take the chances when they came our way. Need to be more up and at it from the 1st whistle though. 2 points drop but one more point towards the title. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brian Fantana 23,689 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Just now, chris182 said: They defended well but we were not good enough today, wake up call. No damage done at the end of the day. Expect Gerrard to boot some baws and take a ton off Ross County next weekend. Did you see the Ross County score yesterday? certainly not a guaranteed 3 points. MorelosRangers likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
DeanMK 3,831 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Gerrard oot Quote Link to post Share on other sites
plymouthranger 1,866 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Aribos not good enough at the moment to be a starter each week. Need Arfield. back as quickly as possible. Least we’ve not lost any ground to the tarriers, unbeaten run continues Quote Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 452 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Bad performance but after 15 league wins in a row was bound to happen at some point. Not worried in the slightest. The No.9, DiamondDan and Scottywellhousetb like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites