GOAT 23,650 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Quite possibly the worst performance I’ve ever seen from a rangers player. Still baffled why he lasted 87 minutes but Hagi was took off. The Godfather and TunnyLoyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Gaz9 41 Posted January 17 Popular Post Share Posted January 17 And here comes the overreaction! He wasn't good at all, but the worst performance ever aye? ger4life_1872, Inigo, Moobs and 38 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AlCapone 7,399 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 1 minute ago, GOAT said: Quite possibly the worst performance I’ve ever seen from a rangers player. Still baffled why he lasted 87 minutes but Hagi was took off. Stfu and take your frillies off. Are you Jim Denny? Tom0411 and heathen fish boy like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BridgeIsBlue 58,335 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Get rid in the summer, waste of £7m. The Godfather and esquire8 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BookWorm 1,401 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Needs dropped. scottyc06 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post ChampionsAgain 1,358 Posted January 17 Popular Post Share Posted January 17 Strange sub. Would of had Kent and Aribo off before Hagi. Kent is fast becoming our worst player in the 11. googglebot, theclothmonster, STEPPS BOY and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LaaRFC 564 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 I’m assuming it’s why we are looking at Wright. We don’t have anyone to replace Kent when he’s playing poorly. SeparateEntityMyArse, BridgeIsBlue, Malkytfp1 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Malkytfp1 4,773 Posted January 17 Popular Post Share Posted January 17 2 minutes ago, GOAT said: Quite possibly the worst performance I’ve ever seen from a Rangers player. Still baffled why he lasted 87 minutes but Hagi was took off. Naw it's no. dougie76, graeme_4, AlCapone and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 23,650 Posted January 17 Author Share Posted January 17 1 minute ago, Gaz9 said: And here comes the overreaction! He wasn't good at all, but the worst performance ever aye? Aye worst performance, he was diabolical. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,773 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 He has been poor lately. Was ok against Aberdeen. Problem is we have nobody who can replace him just now. dougie76 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
simplythebest 10,927 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Very poor, I really don’t rate Barker but I’d even give him a shot at this stage to try and wake Kent up Ayrshire Blue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 23,650 Posted January 17 Author Share Posted January 17 Just now, Malkytfp1 said: Naw it's no. I thought my time machine finally worked and I was watching Capucho again. He was fucking shocking. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tm91 2,827 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Worth pointing out he got both assists against the sheep last week but yeah, he was absolutely fucking woeful. Some games he shows up and in others he showcases that he's mastered the art of looking flashy while doing the sum of fuck all. He really needs some competition that isn't Brandon Barker. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STEPPS BOY 39,508 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 I genuinely can’t believe we knocked back over 12 million for him. theclothmonster, ForeverAndEver, BridgeIsBlue and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 18,937 Posted January 17 Popular Post Share Posted January 17 4 minutes ago, GOAT said: Quite possibly the worst performance I’ve ever seen from a rangers player. Still baffled why he lasted 87 minutes but Hagi was took off. I raise you Michael O’ Halloran SkylineBlue, Laudrupsleftfoot, Scottywellhousetb and 9 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Supersonic 3,986 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Zero competition for his place at the moment sadly means he'll continue to get away with pish like today. Maybe recency bias but this is as bad as I can remember him playing for us. Rolling the ball out of play multiple times and making absolutely baffling decisions in general. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ritchieshearercaldow 15,650 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Just now, STEPPS BOY said: I genuinely can’t believe we knocked back over 12 million for him. Aye looks like we’d have been better selling him, another player that needs to find his form Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tm91 2,827 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Just now, STEPPS BOY said: I genuinely can’t believe we knocked back over 12 million for him. We have no one else to play where or how he does. He's capable of being a good player but he's not worth what we paid for him, never mind £12m! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RD.1872 885 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Worrying trend with Kent is that he's either unplayable or absolutely useless. He has been the latter for a good while now. Sell. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,773 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 1 minute ago, GOAT said: I thought my time machine finally worked and I was watching Capucho again. He was fucking shocking. 🤣🤣 Aye he was pish. No doubt about it but Michael O'halloran, Jerome rothen, dragon Mladenovich and others thank you. beararse, WeeJacksonRFC and smokeyblue like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
PromDeAnglais 2,070 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Hard to tell who was worse. Him or Aribo. Hopefully with Jack, Arfield and Roofe back soon its a long spell on the sidelines for both until they get their acts together. SeparateEntityMyArse likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueKnight87 9,766 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 He was rotten today and should have been off a lot sooner than he was. Until Roofe is fit we don't have anyone else to come in unless we sign someone. Barker isn't getting first team ahead of Kent. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Laudrupsleftfoot 3,183 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 He was woeful. Get Wright in asap, we need another option and Kent needs a boot up the arse. Anyone thinking it was the worst ever performance from a Rangers player, or we should look to shift him on in the summer is an absolute roaster though. GLASGOW SCOTTISH BEAR, theredhandofNewcastle and BillStruthBear like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 18,937 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Agreed though was a poor performance and for the money spent we should be getting more from him. Still sitting third in the assist charts though Quote Link to post Share on other sites
KyleBJK 421 Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 He needs time out the side. No player should be undroppable. Really frustrating. Him and Aribo are posted missing for weeks now. kelvd1873 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites