Malkytfp1 5,284 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 4 minutes ago, Sparkle said: Shat it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sparkle 36,562 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Just now, Malkytfp1 said: Shat it. Just don’t care. Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,284 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Just now, Sparkle said: Just don’t care. I'd shite it as well far someone who has survived Nits Hill. Sparkle likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sparkle 36,562 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 15 minutes ago, Malkytfp1 said: I'd shite it as well far someone who has survived Nits Hill. Cos you’re fae Motherwell Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,284 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 1 minute ago, Sparkle said: Cos you’re fae Motherwell The posh bit of Lanarkshire Sparkle, psb07158 and RockwellGers like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,411 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Ha ha cunts saying best ever performance by a Rangers player and top 3 ever 🤣😆 Mon tae fuck Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RockwellGers 7,627 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 2 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said: Ha ha cunts saying best ever performance by a Rangers player and top 3 ever 🤣😆 Mon tae fuck Haven't read the thread but seriously, people saying Kent is top 3 ever? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,411 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Just now, RockwellGers said: Haven't read the thread but seriously, people saying Kent is top 3 ever? Aye mate I’m reading the thread back to front, not sure I’ve missed a joke or something 🤣 Gavio86 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RockwellGers 7,627 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Just now, Tiger Shaw said: Aye mate I’m reading the thread back to front, not sure I’ve missed a joke or something 🤣 That can happen on here! Actually doubt anyone said that for real. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,411 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 9 hours ago, Number5 said: Quite possibly the best performance I've ever seen from a Rangers player ever. 3 hours ago, Dennis Reynolds said: He’s proper barry - 7.5 well spent - top 3 performance by a Rangers player ever, for sure, IMO Explain yerselfs apologies if I’m being a mongo here and missed the joke 🤣 Leftpegcoopz11 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Leftpegcoopz11 1,272 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 As much as I like Ryan Kent, to say that's the best ever performance Cooper, Durrant, McCoist, Hately, Albertz, Laudrup, Gazza. The list goes on and on and.......................... Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drunk and disorderly. 7,847 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 Could have got himself a brace if he had his shooting boots on. Great to see Kent firing on all cylinders again. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ariel Ortega 101 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 1 hour ago, Tiger Shaw said: Explain yerselfs apologies if I’m being a mongo here and missed the joke 🤣 Are you not aware of the Dennis system? King Jela likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Number5 1,068 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 6 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said: Explain yerselfs apologies if I’m being a mongo here and missed the joke 🤣 Plagiarism of the OP. Heavy on the exaggeration! Tiger Shaw likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheKingObv 6,118 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 6 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said: Ha ha cunts saying best ever performance by a Rangers player and top 3 ever 🤣😆 Mon tae fuck Read the OP Tiger Shaw likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,411 Posted January 24 Share Posted January 24 5 hours ago, Ariel Ortega said: Are you not aware of the Dennis system? I wasn’t no Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Corky True Legend 2,533 Posted January 25 Share Posted January 25 On 24/01/2021 at 08:20, Number5 said: Plagiarism of the OP. Heavy on the exaggeration! As a rule of thumb, if GOAT thinks a player is rubbish, he will become one of the best at the Club. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,338 Posted January 26 Author Share Posted January 26 2 hours ago, Corky True Legend said: As a rule of thumb, if GOAT thinks a player is rubbish, he will become one of the best at the Club. Who said he was rubbish? If you’re gonnae talk pish, at least make up something better. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Getstiffed 8,848 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 His performance at the weekend was devoid of all the useless flicks and step overs. There's wasn't any touch touch touch jogging dribble waiting for defenders to gang up on him. He's frightening at pace with or without the ball. He looks a 7 million pound player when he ditches all the beach football shite. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Corky True Legend 2,533 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 11 hours ago, GOAT said: Who said he was rubbish? If you’re gonnae talk pish, at least make up something better. You did. Worst performance ever from a Rangers player. OK we get it that you don't rate him but Gerrard clearly does and I'll trust his judgement over yours any day. It is you who talks pish. Hagi was taken off, not took off. He's not a fucking space rocket. Do you not see that when Kent is on form, so is Morelos. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,338 Posted January 26 Author Share Posted January 26 23 minutes ago, Corky True Legend said: You did. Worst performance ever from a Rangers player. OK we get it that you don't rate him but Gerrard clearly does and I'll trust his judgement over yours any day. It is you who talks pish. Hagi was taken off, not took off. He's not a fucking space rocket. Do you not see that when Kent is on form, so is Morelos. Read the fucking thread I have never said Kent is shite I said he had a terrible performance last week which he did and I stand by everything I wrote, he was diabolical at fir park. Absolute rotten. I never said he was pish full stop. So aye you’re talking pish. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,320 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 32 minutes ago, Corky True Legend said: You did. Worst performance ever from a Rangers player. OK we get it that you don't rate him but Gerrard clearly does and I'll trust his judgement over yours any day. It is you who talks pish. Hagi was taken off, not took off. He's not a fucking space rocket. Do you not see that when Kent is on form, so is Morelos. Kent’s best form was the start of the season, Morelos wasn’t on form born a blue nose and Rangers_no1 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,320 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 Better again tonight, particularly second half Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 30,617 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 3 very good performances from the last 4 games Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Boyds grin 15 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 5 minutes ago, Jeffrey said: 3 very good performances from the last 4 games Well said Epstein. Such an important player for us. Quote Link to post Share on other sites