Aribo

jjbscotty12

22 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Ovie Ejaria mark II

Decent at Ibrox against the leagues dross but should be nowhere near team when playing tougher teams.

As for playing him as part of front three - no pace, barely scores and is scared of folk coming through the back of him.

I’d sell him if any decent offers in summer.

Nonsense 😂

• Replies 100
27 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Ovie Ejaria mark II

Decent at Ibrox against the leagues dross but should be nowhere near team when playing tougher teams.

As for playing him as part of front three - no pace, barely scores and is scared of folk coming through the back of him.

I’d sell him if any decent offers in summer.

Behave. Ejaria never had games anywhere near Aribo’s best ones 

3 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

He’s had a run in team now and been woeful.

All fur coat and nae knickers - just like Ejaria.

He’s definitely off form but most of the team has been for the last month if we’re being honest. Not saying he should be first on the team sheet getting 90 every week but he belongs at Rangers which is something I could never say for Ejaria

Just now, NorthernLights said:

He’s definitely off form but most of the team has been for the last month if we’re being honest. Not saying he should be first on the team sheet getting 90 every week but he belongs at Rangers which is something I could never say for Ejaria

Not really.

The same players have been missing in action recently.

Ejaria couldn't even pull that off in a game of fifa.

Aye, he's in a bad run of form and needs to be benched, and when he gets selected he needs to be played in his best position, but he can be absolutely quality, especially against teams that don't play anti football 10 men behind the ball. Seems a confidence player as well. He will come good again

4 minutes ago, stevemac said:

Ejaria couldn't even pull that off in a game of fifa.

Aye, he's in a bad run of form and needs to be benched, and when he gets selected he needs to be played in his best position, but he can be absolutely quality, especially against teams that don't play anti football 10 men behind the ball. Seems a confidence player as well. He will come good again

He's been pish more than good for us, it's not just a bad run of form

4 minutes ago, IRed said:

Frustrating player.
We clearly miss Jack here, midfield is where transfer business is very urgent in my opinion. But it seems clear for everyone now, so I don't bring you any news.

I don’t get that either.

Davis has been excellent and Kamara is in a different league to Jack.

We miss Arfields goals, running beyond striker and link up play.

9 minutes ago, Bearsden bear said:

If Zungu was any good he would be playing and Aribo would be on the bench.

Unfortunately with Arfield and Jack out we are playing big Joe through necessity 

We’d be as well sending zungu back if that’s the case.