Siam69 16,492 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, ScottBF2 said: Morelos might not score today but his performance has been great so far. Agreed, amazed some were saying hook him at HT a few pages back ffs! TEFTONG likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
chris182 4,221 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, MarcusDa Beasley said: I know he gets a bit of treatment at times but Hagi needs to chuck that rolling aboot pish. He's lost the ball about 3 or 4 times Quote Link to post Share on other sites
hammer93 9,693 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 That's why posters on Rangers media don't get to pick the team....all I have read was to drop Kent & Aribo Only joking lads Master_Betty and TEFTONG like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post folkestoneger 4,714 Posted January 23 Popular Post Share Posted January 23 1 minute ago, Scottywellhousetb said: Much better performance today after a few weeks of under par showings, look dangerous as fuck. Good to see some of the more below par performers last week stepping it up today 16BlueSherbert90, HG5, Scottywellhousetb and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
rangersross 3,341 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Guarantee that lot will be saying Hughes laid down for us because he's one of a handful of guys in Scotland who isn't so bitter that he'll acknowledge us playing well when we do. The Ibrox Derry, delparlane and HG5 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drumloyal 8,193 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, MarcusDa Beasley said: I know he gets a bit of treatment at times but Hagi needs to chuck that rolling aboot pish. Channeling the spirit of Simeone. MarcusDa Beasley likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
chris182 4,221 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, chris182 said: He's lost the ball about 3 or 4 times Bit just won it there 😊 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
psb07158 20,094 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Superb performance so far. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 12,775 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 “Hey Joe, where you going with that gun in your hand? “ Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JM1872 1,663 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Hagi has won the ball back 4/5 times now in the final third. Brilliant. hawkeye likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 18,978 Posted January 23 Popular Post Share Posted January 23 2 minutes ago, miracle said: I can see this finishing 3-3. You not tried heating your bath with a toaster yet pal ? Hutchy WATP, TEFTONG, Corky True Legend and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ScottBF2 2,475 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, Siam69 said: Agreed, amazed some were saying hook him at HT a few pages back ffs! He’s occupying two players everytime he gets on the ball or makes a run, creates loads of space for the rest of the team. Siam69 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Viking 298 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 1 minute ago, BlueboyG said: Hagi rolling about like a two year old He has went down quite a lot today BlueboyG likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,788 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 ill keep the 3rd pint for the second half im bagged Paisley Blue Loyal and TEFTONG like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bears r us 22,457 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 1 minute ago, Siam69 said: RTV is miles behind. I seen them talking about the 3rd goal on Sky Sports a good minute before i seen it. Had to turn the sound off it was just so distracting, but as long as we keep scoring it is not a problem. Siam69 and demise like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Valance1690 1,949 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Look at that wee cunt Vigurs Sums up Scottish Football Bears r us likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brubear 1,852 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 2 minutes ago, miracle said: I can see this finishing 3-3. I see your point. Probably because we lose so many goals. demise and jamess like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyc06 5,343 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Someone needs to rattle that Vigars siamthedanger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AljayBoy 1,391 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Vigurs reduced to trying to get a rise from morelos, talentless cunt that he is. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
IpswichGer 2,076 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Fuck playing against us when we are in this mood. County player in his own half surrounded by 5 Rangers players. demise and frenv like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,788 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Troops is it greedy to want a 6 nil win......am i taking the piss?? The Socrates. likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Vision 11,611 Posted January 23 Popular Post Share Posted January 23 JackAlex93, frenv, TEFTONG and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JackAlex93 2,968 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Ian Vigurs is a fucking cunt Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tayside 190 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Why can't we do this every week fast , hard press and teams canny live with us , fantastic performance bears today. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
siamthedanger 1,497 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 Just now, scottyc06 said: Someone needs to rattle that Vigars Typical hammer thrower, wouldn't be too sad if he had to go off injured.. Quote Link to post Share on other sites