McEwan's Lager 14,110 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 3 minutes ago, RfcSevco said: I thought I'd celebrate the 1st ever title win of the new club and get in early Should be RifcSevco Quote Link to post Share on other sites
We Will Follow Rangers 9,736 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 BridgeIsBlue, CoopsLaud, LegendofCoop and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
.Williamson. 50,071 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 26 minutes ago, Jeffrey said: So many people on here agreed with that assessment at the time and all 7PointsUntilRFC55 , Junior Soprano, Jeffrey and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post McEwan's Lager 14,110 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 30 minutes ago, Jeffrey said: Is he the guy who said he'd crucify himself then shat it? ger4life_1872, CooperSF, stevemac and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 28,820 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Just now, McEwan's Lager said: Is he the guy who said he'd crucify himself then shat it? Haven't got a clue mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 14,110 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 2 minutes ago, Jeffrey said: Haven't got a clue mate https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/showbiz-news/tv-presenter-backs-out-of-crucifixion-1026992 TheKingObv and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 28,820 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 1 minute ago, McEwan's Lager said: https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/showbiz-news/tv-presenter-backs-out-of-crucifixion-1026992 wtf TheKingObv, WilliamMunny and jintybear like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie 6,912 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 35 minutes ago, Jeffrey said: Shane Duffy WOW that’s spot on and what goes through my mind every time I see the fud play. beararse likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 18,960 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 22 hours ago, sausagetrunks said: Here is a hard one, remember they gifted Aberdeen the points to finish 2nd. would we do the same? if the opportunity arises? Hopefully not Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Drumloyal 8,189 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, Jeffrey said: Wee fuckin Gamesmaster prick. HG5, BridgeIsBlue, AlbertzLoyalRSC and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
HG5 8,139 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, McEwan's Lager said: Is he the guy who said he'd crucify himself then shat it? Couldn’t knock the last nail in, mate... RS4_wul, scottyscott1963 and BLUEDIGNITY like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post frenv 1,876 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 May have went too much T-Rex. Tak3rNo1, scottyscott1963, Bluekev and 21 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 12,739 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 3 minutes ago, frenv said: May have went too much T-Rex. 🤣 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post MattyBlue 9,464 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 tomger, scottyscott1963, Rangers#1 and 18 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DinViesel 390 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, esquire8 said: My mum used to babysit that prick. Small world. Shame your mum wasn't Kate McCann. its_an_extender, wully, trueblue 64 and 11 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BlueKnight87 9,771 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 3 hours ago, Sweetheart said: I don't think they'll sack Lennon as he his a powder keg at the moment and could turn on their club if he feels unsupported. I see him being there until the end of season. I think they've approached other managers and no one was interested in taking it. That leaves them either sticking with lennon or going caretaker. Lennon will turn on scum fc regardless. It's what he does, point the blame elsewhere. Bears r us, kelvd1873, BridgeIsBlue and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post ScottBF2 2,473 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 9 minutes ago, MattyBlue said: Worth every fucking penny. Bad Robot, BridgeIsBlue, stevemac and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beararse 3,490 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 :) N0 sound for some reason ricksen92, Vision, DavieCooper74 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
theblueoysterbar 12,673 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 29 minutes ago, BlueKnight87 said: I think they've approached other managers and no one was interested in taking it. That leaves them either sticking with lennon or going caretaker. Lennon will turn on scum fc regardless. It's what he does, point the blame elsewhere. Surely he wouldn't dare, he shat it big time off some over-exuberant members of the sellick family in 2002. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
dougie76 12,735 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, DinViesel said: Shame your mum wasn't Kate McCann. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueThunder 5,139 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 57 minutes ago, ScottBF2 said: Worth every fucking penny. The Shaun Williamson one will take some beating. Dan Deacon and J-Maestro like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Billythebear77 9,370 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 2 hours ago, McEwan's Lager said: Is he the guy who said he'd crucify himself then shat it? Aye 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Billythebear77 9,370 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 2 hours ago, McEwan's Lager said: Is he the guy who said he'd crucify himself then shat it? I met him once, I was about 13 or 14, he was a guest opening gamestation or something like that in Falkirk, he was playing folk at street fighter 2 on the SNES, I kicked his cunt in with RYU, few Hadoukens and a super punch and he was away, wish I’d known he was a taig back then, I’d have booted him in the baws and ran away CharlieHamilton, Bluekev, stevemac and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Billythebear77 9,370 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 BridgeIsBlue, Bluekev, TheFamousPigeon and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AdzKyle 2,482 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 3 hours ago, Jeffrey said: Something else to cry about then. Sparkle likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites