Popular Post The Godfather 48,328 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 Inigo, ayrshireranger, DerekJohnstone and 21 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 3 hours ago, scottyc06 said: Terry Munro League Cup 🤣 You need to keep those of us not on Twitter updated with the outcome of this cup mate 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post bluenoz 16,721 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 2 hours ago, BridgeIsBlue said: But if they're truly corrupt they'd do it anyway would they not? Are you telling me that you believe one of the 42 members of the league had an email go directly to spam? I can't be arsed bringing up last years dirt mate. I think they are corrupt, you don't. The Dubai scandal was the straw that broke the camels back for me. Edmundson & Jones lost their Rangers careers due to their stupidity, the others got a sun tan. its_an_extender, Malkster, plumbGER and 15 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BridgeIsBlue 59,448 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 10 minutes ago, bluenoz said: Are you telling me that you believe one of the 42 members of the league had an email go directly to spam? I can't be arsed bringing up last years dirt mate. I think they are corrupt, you don't. The Dubai scandal was the straw that broke the camels back for me. Edmundson & Jones lost their Rangers careers due to their stupidity the others got a sun tan. Edmundson and Jones were disciplined by the club itself. If the cunts running the game were truly corrupt we'd have been docked points. LaudrupsPatrickBoots likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyc06 5,352 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 18 minutes ago, Ayrblue1 said: You need to keep those of us not on Twitter updated with the outcome of this cup mate 😂 Ayrblue1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Just now, scottyc06 said: 😂😂😂😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkster 2,860 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 5 hours ago, Colin Traive said: Mair puppets than Gerry Anderson (one for the auld cunts on here) Stand by for action! rbt1548, roboscot and Colin Traive like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
72barca 1,653 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 12 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Edmundson and Jones were disciplined by the club itself. If the cunts running the game were truly corrupt we'd have been docked points. Don't give them ideas, mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post kelvd1873 3,079 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 21 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Edmundson and Jones were disciplined by the club itself. If the cunts running the game were truly corrupt we'd have been docked points. Did the club give them a 7 game ban?? Bears, bluenoz, Blueshoff and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
bluenoz 16,721 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 21 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Edmundson and Jones were disciplined by the club itself. If the cunts running the game were truly corrupt we'd have been docked points. The club reported the two players. The league gave them the 7 game suspension not Rangers. Anyway, for me, today was just another example of our player being fast tracked in a witch-hunt style in comparison to others. It's not that difficult to come to that conclusion mate. Corruption against us comes in many forms. 2008, 2012 & last season are just a few examples of different wrongful punishments. AGC123, J-Maestro, Bears and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Avenger 22,308 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 8 hours ago, BLUEDIGNITY said: dominic has a life season ticket at the chamber of secrets apparently, or whatever it is they call it. Oh well, so he has full membership of the "ring" then! BLUEDIGNITY likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malvern 11,328 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 1 hour ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Edmundson and Jones were disciplined by the club itself. If the cunts running the game were truly corrupt we'd have been docked points. The cunts in charge are waiting to see how many points we rae ahead before deducting us them + 10 points for being Rangers. HG5 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
markem 6,332 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 True then, true now....right fucking up thum. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post CR3 5,219 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 To an extent enjoyed watching this with gritted-teeth knowing these grown men & women jumping about singing ten in a row expected this to be a formality only now for it to be considered a pipe dream smashed in a couple of months time, their CEO bolting as the tide is clearly turning. Get it up you and the SFA, for the past 8+ years we have had to endure. We are back you corrupt fenian bastards. Paisley Blue Loyal, Bigdave30, WilliamMunny and 15 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Howsitgoing 4,215 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 8 hours ago, scottyc06 said: That cunt has targeted the most gullible group known to man to sell shite, I bet he’s not even a celtic fan and makes money off the cretins. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post .Williamson. 51,560 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 Nothing mattered to them more than 10IAR. Don’t for one second let the fact we are so far out ahead this season make you forget the way they’ve been getting on the last 9 years. They’ve been a shower of unbearable bastards Don’t ever forget what it meant and don’t ever doubt they are in utter fucking misery right now Bristol loyal, DMax399, Paisley Blue Loyal and 35 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post .Williamson. 51,560 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 RFC55, bluedart1952, AGM_72 and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Moody Blue Legend 38,371 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 33 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: Nothing mattered to them more than 10IAR. Don’t for one second let the fact we are so far out ahead this season make you forget the way they’ve been getting on the last 9 years. They’ve been a shower of unbearable bastards Don’t ever forget what it meant and don’t ever doubt they are in utter fucking misery right now I've literally just had a WhatsApp rant with exactly this in mind. This hurts them so bad and it's fuckin glorious. Their lording it up piss take years are gone. The praise the cunts get from the media for the last nine years should make them cringe. surfsup2, Blue Rino, .Williamson. and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post .Williamson. 51,560 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 8 minutes ago, Moody Blue Legend said: I've literally just had a WhatsApp rant with exactly this in mind. This hurts them so bad and it's fuckin glorious. Their lording it up piss take years are gone. The praise the cunts get from the media for the last nine years should make them cringe. The fact we have been ahead for so long now has allowed them to attempt to claim they don’t care We will see who cares when it’s officially over and they get to soak in the celebrations BridgeIsBlue, LiverpoolBlue, Moody Blue Legend and 8 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LaudrupsPatrickBoots 12,991 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 11 hours ago, scottyc06 said: The Chris Bett guy mentioned in that tweet literally done this exact same vote thing last week. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 9,426 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 4 hours ago, CR3 said: To an extent enjoyed watching this with gritted-teeth knowing these grown men & women jumping about singing ten in a row expected this to be a formality only now for it to be considered a pipe dream smashed in a couple of months time, their CEO bolting as the tide is clearly turning. Get it up you and the SFA, for the past 8+ years we have had to endure. We are back you corrupt fenian bastards. Watched that amazed at, firstly the state of the participants,and secondly wondered if any of them are still alive to witness the season it went CR3 and LiverpoolBlue like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Scottywellhousetb 32,102 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 Those cunts are seriously not right in the head. Moody Blue Legend, Negri's lovechild, WilliamMunny and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RFC55 74,142 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 6 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said: Those cunts are seriously not right in the head. Theyre different level LiverpoolBlue and Scottywellhousetb like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue Legend 38,371 Posted January 30 Share Posted January 30 8 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said: Those cunts are seriously not right in the head. Just when you think they can't, they do. Paisley Blue Loyal, Scottywellhousetb and RFC55 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post born a blue nose 67,946 Posted January 30 Popular Post Share Posted January 30 4 hours ago, CR3 said: To an extent enjoyed watching this with gritted-teeth knowing these grown men & women jumping about singing ten in a row expected this to be a formality only now for it to be considered a pipe dream smashed in a couple of months time, their CEO bolting as the tide is clearly turning. Get it up you and the SFA, for the past 8+ years we have had to endure. We are back you corrupt fenian bastards. Av just noticed a wee bitter cunt that comes in to ma work in that video straight on the works group chat 😂😂😂😂😂😂 scottyscott1963, Junior Soprano, Moody Blue Legend and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites