All things Warzone

Rambo1872

Thought the gaming section could do with a topic thats focused solely on cod warzone. Any RM'rs playing who are looking to get into a squad at where we actually use headsets and go for the loadout asap, PM me or @sRcFoCtĀ šŸ‘We are on most nights and weekends.Ā 

Ā 

We alsoĀ participate in a private lobby on saturdays which is invite only, trios/duos/solos etc so if anyone wishing to join in with that, can be arranged.

I just started playing about a month ago right in the DMR warzone. I'm no bad and got 3rd in one of my first games. But I canny sit about I need to be on the move, die most games from sweaty fucking roasters sitting in corners.Ā 

Need to work on my sensitivity options and shit. Accuracy is woeful.Ā 

On 29/01/2021 at 13:48, ready1873 said:

I just started playing about a month ago right in the DMR warzone. I'm no bad and got 3rd in one of my first games. But I canny sit about I need to be on the move, die most games from sweaty fucking roasters sitting in corners.Ā 

Need to work on my sensitivity options and shit. Accuracy is woeful.Ā 

PM me or @sRcFoCtĀ your activison name/number and can get a trial with us to see if your suitable to play in oir squad ....šŸ¤£

9 minutes ago, ShanksRFC said:

Just started playing this. What is the wee handheld UAV thing people sometimes have?

It pops up and shows a dot on their screen.

Heartbeat sensor mate, you can put this on your loadout in your tactical slot like smoke grenades and flash grenades.

10 hours ago, ForeverAndEver said:

A always kept it tbh, think it was just habit. Hated no having it and pressing lb and throwing flashes or whatever :lol:Ā 

Everybody seems to running with restock these days with the amount of stuns at the end of games now.Ā