LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 How would you welcome the following on the pitch as part of the journey: Ally McCoist Mark Warburton Pedro Caixinha Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Copeland1983 911 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 By reading out this post. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 28,793 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 Meh Fuck off Fuck off simplythebest and Colin Traive like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 18,939 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 Yes meh Fuck off Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 27 Author Share Posted January 27 1 minute ago, Copeland1983 said: By reading out this post. You're no fun. Never were mind you Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 46,556 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 None should be there, would boo Caixinha though Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Copeland1983 911 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 1 minute ago, LucyBlue said: You're no fun. Never were mind you Am fuckin hunners a fun. Startin threads n shaggin tens (1-10 depending on filter). Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drunk and disorderly. 7,417 Posted January 27 Share Posted January 27 Who gives a fuck? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 28 Author Share Posted January 28 1 minute ago, Drunk and disorderly. said: Who gives a fuck? I do. Hence why I asked it. For what it's worth I'd clap them all. My Fathers Scarf likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 28 Author Share Posted January 28 3 minutes ago, Copeland1983 said: Am fuckin hunners a fun. Startin threads n shaggin tens (1-10 depending on filter). ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post tannerall 25,776 Posted January 28 Popular Post Share Posted January 28 For better or worse, they are all part of the Rangers family. Ally is a whole debate in itself, but Warburton and Caixinha simply came here to do a job, which in hindsight was probably way above their abilities, but I bet they still have a great respect for our club. In the spirit of celebration I'm sure almost all our fan base would do the right thing at the occasion. jintybear, Amato, TopCat and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drunk and disorderly. 7,417 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 Just now, LucyBlue said: I do. Hence why I asked it. For what it's worth I'd clap them all. Irrelevant. They won't be there. KeepBelieving1872 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 18,939 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 2 minutes ago, LucyBlue said: I do. Hence why I asked it. For what it's worth I'd clap them all. Pedro was brutal, an absolute fraud of a football manager Caravans and barking fucking dogs 😆 BlueAvenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 46,556 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 5 minutes ago, Copeland1983 said: Am fuckin hunners a fun. Startin threads n shaggin tens (1-10 depending on filter). Should be rhyming words there mate, big Rabbie Burns will be turning in his grave Copeland1983 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 28,793 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 1 minute ago, tannerall said: For better or worse, they are all part of the Rangers family. Ally is a whole debate in itself, but Warburton and Caixinha simply came here to do a job, which in hindsight was probably way above their abilities, but I bet they still have a great respect for our club. Warburton never respected the club when he was here I don't know why he would now Quote Link to post Share on other sites
theblueoysterbar 12,657 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 2 minutes ago, LucyBlue said: I do. Hence why I asked it. For what it's worth I'd clap them all. What would you be applauding Caixinha for? Genuinely confused. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Boyds grin 15 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 12 minutes ago, LucyBlue said: How would you welcome the following on the pitch as part of the journey: Ally McCoist Mark Warburton Pedro Caixinha I'd clap them all. Brought in the likes of Tav, Jack, Morelos etc. Amato likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Pure_Quality 2,614 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 11 minutes ago, LucyBlue said: How would you welcome the following on the pitch as part of the journey: Ally McCoist Mark Warburton Pedro Caixinha Wouldn't Wouldn't Wouldn't Why would you ask managers that didn't lift the title to be on the pitch? Would you want Stuart McCall and Murty too? Drunk and disorderly., Fred H Crawford, DBBTB and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bad Robot 11,725 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 No - money grabber No - done a sneaky Yes - just in above his head Murty - yes tried his best McCall - yes tried his best Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Copeland1983 911 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 1 minute ago, ForeverAndEver said: Should be rhyming words there mate, big Rabbie Burns will be turning in his grave Startin threads n shaggin neds Fixed that for maself. Burns Supper awaits. ForeverAndEver and RockwellGers like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DBBTB 28,776 Posted January 28 Popular Post Share Posted January 28 Just now, Pure_Quality said: Wouldn't Wouldn't Wouldn't Why would you ask managers that didn't lift the title to be on the pitch? Would you want Stuart McCall and Murty too? Agree with this. When we win 55 it’s an achievement for this management team and this set of players to celebrate. McEwan's Lager, Bad Robot, SPWF and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyc06 5,343 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 Honestly wouldn’t pay any attention to any of them... there’s only one manager worth anything when it comes to 55! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 28 Author Share Posted January 28 1 minute ago, theblueoysterbar said: What would you be applauding Caixinha for? Genuinely confused. Honest answer? For being a part of our comeback to 55. Whether he was pish or not, he tried, I'd be happy to give the guy some applause as part of it out of decency and the Rangers way. No more though. ZZed and tannerall like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Copeland1983 911 Posted January 28 Share Posted January 28 7 minutes ago, LucyBlue said: ? great catching up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LucyBlue 1,942 Posted January 28 Author Share Posted January 28 3 minutes ago, Pure_Quality said: Wouldn't Wouldn't Wouldn't Why would you ask managers that didn't lift the title to be on the pitch? Would you want Stuart McCall and Murty too? Probably yes. Why? Cause it's more than a title, it's the confirmation our club is back and to signify that, yes, I'd invite every manager since 2012 and celebrate what they've done to reestablish our club back to the fucking top. Quote Link to post Share on other sites