Number5 1,068 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Has he got a ban? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rlm 278 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 27 minutes ago, Moody Blue Legend said: Nada mate. Hopefully just a niggle and at least make the bench on Wednesday. Cheers m8 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 21,653 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Ivybank, dougie76 and cascadeshrimp like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SeparateEntityMyArse 45,888 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 39 minutes ago, KingKirk said: See it alot in South American players. Just part of the character. Fine when they're playing in countries that accept it, not in Scotland, and especially not when wearing our colours. Bad Robot likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Bears r us 22,949 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 11 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: Imo the yellow was for throwing him to the ground. No action was taken for the afters. Yes I agree, the stamp it seems has been forgot about. This system is not fit for purpose where TV/Radio pundits get certain players done and others are not ie Edouard a few games ago. SeparateEntityMyArse, Moobs, MurrayWilson and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
6superbarry6 8,667 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 17 minutes ago, KingKirk said: There is no Co anymore it's a legal firm apparently according to Andy Newport Harper McLeod by any chance 😂 KingKirk likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie 7,475 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Morelos is a tit and can’t be defended but it’s the blatant double standards that have to be challenged. Why are Rangers players always fast tracked and others like eduard a few weeks ago allowed to drag on,is it because after a few weeks people forget about certain incidents and that a new one then takes all the attention away especially if Morelos is the villain. Was there not a case with brown a while back that took about 5 weeks to deal with. Also there is no transparency,who is on panel and who decided to raise issue in first place(apart from bbc). BlueEdu, BloodRunsBlue, MurrayWilson and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 22,380 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 25 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: Please don't you pick on me too. I'll be like the tarriers with the number of statements I'm firing out. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post plumbGER 22,380 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 Off the top of my head Morelos has been called a CUNT, MONGO and TIT in this thread so far. Who needs enemies eh? Real Ranger, Tiger Shaw, Gallant Pioneers and 14 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 I know we are all split on whether it was a red card or not but one thing we can all agree on is the double standards. Its a fucking joke. We better come out swinging at these cunts. ianb1547, murzo, dougie76 and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 14,038 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 37 minutes ago, graeme_4 said: Morelos is a wee mongo. Does these things all the time and it costs us. Should be punting him next time we get a half decent offer. That said, the double standards and inconsistency are ridiculous. Griffiths did the exact same thing against Hamilton, and nothing. McGregor arguable did the same but worse, and nothing. He is without doubt discriminated against. Gave you a like for Alfredo being discriminated against. Not for punting him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Billyblueblood 88 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RebeccaBear92 33 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 Didn’t take long. Alfredo must be dying to get out of this corrupt league. Wouldn’t blame him at all especially after all the media attacks against him and his family. BLUEDIGNITY likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GaryMc 1,485 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 16 minutes ago, graeme_4 said: Would love our social media to put a short video of Morelos, D. McGregor, Griffiths and any one of Brown’s dozens of stamps - and just make it clear there’s bias. Would love for this to happen. Plenty of incidents out there where nothing has been done. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Clunge 581 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 10 minutes ago, Billyblueblood said: Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. That so aye? Away and mount your sister Declan. superallysbears, BLUEDIGNITY, murzo and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
five stars 1,261 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 As usual treated differently to other teams. We need to be asking why McGregor, Edward etc didn't result in bans. The whole process lacks transparency and consistency. frenv and Bristol loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 19,510 Posted January 29 Popular Post Share Posted January 29 3 minutes ago, Billyblueblood said: Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. Howling bastard Rangers_no1, superallysbears, beechwood bear and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sunglasses Ron 118 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 The double standards are shocking but we knew this all along. Our club must act and call this out. Its one of the few areas we are badly failing in. Can’t understand it, what are we scared of? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CooperSF 5,115 Posted January 29 Author Share Posted January 29 21 minutes ago, Number5 said: Has he got a ban? Rangers have until Monday to respond. Number5 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
We Will Follow Rangers 10,166 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 7 minutes ago, Billyblueblood said: Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. How the fuck is this tarrier bastard still here? Junior Soprano, superallysbears, Gallant Pioneers and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beechwood bear 432 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 9 minutes ago, Billyblueblood said: Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. The only embarrassment to Rangers is people like you you ya fuckin gimp. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,510 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 1 hour ago, DiamondDan said: I'd love to see the weans some of the posters on here must drag up. Complete inability to accept fault or personal responsibility. Kind of bawbags that blame the school/polis/court/social work (everyone but themselves) when the wee wanks they raised get suspended/lifted/jailed... Is Rangers held to a differnt standard? Maybe. Does Morelos bring it on himself? Definitely. Fs canny believe two people actually liked this comment People I thought better off into the bargain. Honestly this place is a fucking riddy the last two days Bluekev, My Fathers Scarf, We Will Follow Rangers and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
frenv 1,895 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 11 minutes ago, Billyblueblood said: Morelos has been an embarrassment to Rangers for a very long time, I will be glad to see the back of him, let him go spit his dummy out somewhere else. No man is bigger than the Club and we can do without his childish antics. chris182 and dougie76 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beechwood bear 432 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 2 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said: Fs canny believe two people actually liked this comment That's what we're up against mate. Gallant Pioneers, Bluekev and Tiger Shaw like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BridgeIsBlue 59,582 Posted January 29 Share Posted January 29 2 hours ago, Jeffrey said: Play him as a fuck you, take the points deduction and still win the league This. Quote Link to post Share on other sites