Colin Traive 11,466 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Car door slammed in Morrison’s car park and that cunt Trafford fell over. Cheating bastard Quote Link to post Share on other sites
EastEnclosureBear 1,924 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Goldson fired the ball into Fil at some rate Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoplandStandBear 528 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 You wouldn't know who is bottom of the league watching this. Madina likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 3,250 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Hate when we wear blue socks btw BillyG91 and Bluerod like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drumloyal 8,604 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 And that's why I despise this playing out short. LiverpoolBlue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
badjon 7,028 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Goldson at fault for putting Helander under unessearry pressure. Need to get our act together pronto. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Swagger 2,686 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Changes needed pronto Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Siam69 17,392 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Game's so scrappy, suits Hamilton. Don't know if it's fitness, Gerrard's HT rollicking or what, but we always play better 2nd half. TheJacketRFC likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
DBBTB 29,649 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 1 minute ago, Jamie0202 said: Awful Helander. Put in a terrible position by an absolute hospital pass from Goldson. badjon, Sparkle and GA1972 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 21,588 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Basis fitba fae don’t pass the ba across the goal inside the 18 yard line what the fuck dae they tell them noo Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BearInTheToon 1,304 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Fucking hell, we really need to pick things up big time and stop going through the motions here. Expected so much more from them today. Need more from Kent and Hagi. Madina likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BillyG91 2,970 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 want some cunt to tell aribo to pull his socks up ffs Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sRcFoCt 4,982 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Genuinely believe they've trained all week on how to break 2 banks of 5 down and Hamilton has surprised us tannerall likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GA1972 4,116 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Ryan Kent is doing absolutely nothing again today theclothmonster, tayside and Rangers_no1 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
King Jela 12,998 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Kent is infuriating me. tayside likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Prso's headband 24,242 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Feel for Itten tbh, our forward play needs to suit the CF needs and it never does when we change from the norm GA1972 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jamess 1,880 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 1 minute ago, Swagger said: Changes needed pronto Its not the 65th minute yet. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,434 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 This game isnae doing to well for my hangover Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheJacketRFC 2,392 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 More like it Rangers cmon Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Dado'sMulls 1,496 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 1 minute ago, CoplandStandBear said: You wouldn't know who is bottom of the league watching this. Don't think football's really your thing is it? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LegendofCoop 11,070 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 More direct....better! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Madina 776 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Someone keeps shouting "hit it" any time we're about 25 yards out 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Swagger 2,686 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Fuck me Zunga Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Prso's headband 24,242 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Zungus concentration levels is shocking. 4 yard pass straight to Hamilton striker Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BearInTheToon 1,304 Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Just now, King Jela said: Kent is infuriating me. I’ve been a fan but more and more I’d be up for selling him. Incredible work rate but just not enough end product. tayside likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites