Nae Morelos, nae party

King Jela

1 hour ago, GabrielTomato said:

Different level. 

Most consistent, important, performances in Europe from a Rangers striker in my lifetime. 

Don’t know how old you are ,but it’s very difficult to disagree with what Iv seen in my lifetime .

Mcoist and Hateley are the only 2 to come close but there consistently was miles behind Morelos .

Our wee Diego Costa 

• Replies 440
43 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

Two of his layoffs were shite. One put us into trouble. He's done it a good few times before.

That aside

He was fucking sensational. Long may it continue especially in this competition, then we'll see if he wants a move for money or a crack at the CL. 

Excellent by him. Excellent for us.

8 minutes ago, LucyBlue said:

Anything else to say?

Fantastic Gers performance....clear MOM from Alfie.

You acting the bigman. You got nothing?

Yawn babe.

10 minutes ago, DBBTB said:

Certain people actively looking for arguments with other posters on a night like tonight. Fucking weird mentality to have tbh.

Why do they turn round one of the best 2 legged performances from a rangers player in history to start shite?

17 minutes ago, LucyBlue said:

Why?

About celebrating Alfie when some of you were tearing him to bits?

I wasn't wrong, you were.

Mon Alfie.

He's been pretty poor for a over a year, so I think it was fair to criticise him! Especially when we see what he's capable of!!. 

Was awesome tonght mind!

32 minutes ago, 7PointsUntilRFC55 said:

Aye and my wee boy has had one hero in 14 year. Its been Alfie.

So how does the night prove he wants away?

He’s the first hero for almost every bear under 16 ,

Think my wee man prefers Hagi now but Alfie was the first .