Hoodster 160 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 1 minute ago, .Williamson. said: That was utter mayhem I'm still trying to take it in. It was just nuts. Brilliant but nuts. Blue Avenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
simplythebest 11,094 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 2 minutes ago, The Godfather said: Never knew Alan Hutton sounded like this, voice is weird as fuck. Remember him when he had hair Makes me feel old BallochBear and AlbertzLoyalRSC like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
bluedart1952 1,052 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Just now, KeyserSoze said: Shut up you ffs Rangers nearly shut me up permanently, a thought my ticker was going to give in. 😂 Blue Avenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sparkle 36,948 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 2 minutes ago, The Godfather said: Never knew Alan Hutton sounded like this, voice is weird as fuck. Wish he was still playing, could fill a space for us now The Godfather, Bears r us and AlbertzLoyalRSC like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
cr3_bear 9,258 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Fucking hell Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Cedrick 7,500 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Just now, esquire8 said: Hes a class above anyone else at the club but made of glass. Kind of trade off you make for a £3.5m signing. I don’t think he’s a class above anyone else at the club TheKingObv likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
bennyali 247 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 3 minutes ago, The Godfather said: Never knew Alan Hutton sounded like this, voice is weird as fuck. Like a low testosterone Glasgow uni manlet Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Big Al 55 6,690 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 4 minutes ago, Cedrick said: No having Roofe me, the signings panned oot exactly how his recent appearance stats before he came showed it would Really, that’s what your take away is? johanhentze likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
johanhentze 7,557 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 10 minutes ago, Vision said: Take the Portuguese down off the mantelpiece and get the Belgians up there Fuck it.. get a bigger mantelpiece!! scottyscott1963, tannerall and Jamie0202 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 18,711 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Just now, Cedrick said: I don’t think he’s a class above anyone else at the club Fair enough. Cedrick likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jamie0202 6,067 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 @Bears r us No defection mate. Great finish 😂 Bears r us likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Cedrick 7,500 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Just now, Big Al II said: Really, that’s what your take away is? Aye that’s all I’ve said all thread mate 👍🏻😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post CR3 5,287 Posted February 18 Popular Post Share Posted February 18 That Kent goal was sensational Supersonic, Rangers_no1, The Godfather and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 18,711 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 2 minutes ago, Sparkle said: Wish he was still playing, could fill a space for us now Classed as a free agent ain't he? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
the old guard 1,507 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Morelos involved in all four goals, well in buff! MurrayWilson likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
johanhentze 7,557 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 2 minutes ago, tannerall said: Looked like two teams who had done their homework, then threw it in the bin and were just scrapping it out. Brilliant to watch. What its all about. Very tactical at first but then just went full on cowboy. cstamomusa likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
slimjim1690 3,503 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Told myself that I wasn't to worried about the game at the start, I'm still shaking like a leaf, wit ma like. cstamomusa likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Big Al 55 6,690 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Just now, Cedrick said: Aye that’s all I’ve said all thread mate 👍🏻😂 We’ll time to give it a rest then and enjoy the result 👍 Cedrick likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
MurrayWilson 1,881 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 2 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said: Morelos was brilliant. Absolutely top class. Best game of the season from him. Like his euro performances last season. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 21,619 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 An absolute rollercoaster ride, well done Greegs on crucial saves at crucial times and big Barasic on keeping the heid under tremendous pressure, great goal from Kent and also Aribo, officiating was a disgrace, my palpitations are just subsiding. Some result. PS The Buf done some fer unselfish work as well! cstamomusa likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post ZZed 3,484 Posted February 18 Popular Post Share Posted February 18 nerves shredded going to watch this for a bit to calm down. Drumloyal, BLUEDIGNITY, BlueKnight87 and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post orange&blue92 1,169 Posted February 18 Popular Post Share Posted February 18 What a fucking game. 10/10 Rangers, the definition of NO SURRENDER 🇬🇧 Rangers#1, CR3, BallochBear and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AlbertzLoyalRSC 13,606 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 That was some game! Good to see two teams actually playing football for a change. Great result against a decent team. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
andyhrfc 1,760 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 Not working tomorrow so knocking them back and why not? Rangers#1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheKingObv 6,156 Posted February 18 Share Posted February 18 6 minutes ago, esquire8 said: Hes a class above anyone else at the club but made of glass. Kind of trade off you make for a £3.5m signing. Is he? Quote Link to post Share on other sites