COVID Breach

falkirkNS

2 hours ago, Dickie said:

I don’t see many folk who look in need of a haircut not just footballers, I know at least 3 hairdressers doing home visits. Wee krankie still insists she does her own hair but then she is a well known liar.

I've not had one since last August and look like Ozzy Ozbourne on a bad night. 

5 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

The fenian messes is the media are still hurting and still can’t let this go:

Jason Leitch delivers Rangers 5 takedown as national clinical director 'cannot understand' partygoers' decision

Leitch was asked about the Ibrox players' actions during his regular Saturday radio slot and he branded the incident a 'bad example'.

Leitch slammed the five Rangers players and said it adds to the Government's 'frustrations'

Scotland's national clinical director Jason Leitch has slammed the five Rangers stars caught attending a party.

Manager Steven Gerrard tackled the situation on Wednesday revealing the stars involved - Nathan Patterson, Bongani Zungu, Calvin Bassey, Dapo Mebude and Brian Kinnear - have been removed from the squad and fined.

The players should also expect a lengthy SFAban similar to the seven-game sanction handed out to team-mates George Edmundson and Jordan Jones earlier in the season for a similar infringement.

And Leitch insists he's lost for words when it comes to the rule-breakers at Ibrox.

He told the BBC's Off the Ball: "I think that story from Rangers this week is another indication of our frustration.

"It goes to the house party point, these are individuals who ... let's remember whenever there's a breach the first thing you're doing is putting yourself at risk.

"The first question I asked when I was told of that breach was, 'is everybody healthy?'

"And that's the first question I've asked in all the other breaches in football that have happened over the last few months, whichever club it was.

"So, is everybody healthy, does anybody need healthcare, do they need a hospital, do they need a test, etc.

"Now, the next question is, 'who else have they put at risk?' So let's think about everybody in that house, who they live with, who they've met since, and that's what contact tracing does.

"You get to big numbers pretty quickly. Whether it's a house party with footballers, or a call centre with a positive case.

"And then you get to the wider population measure that we've just decided. And I think it's a bad example, and I think sportspeople should set a good example. Just like radio hosts!

"But we should all try our best to the prevalence down and get society back to normal. My head cannot understand why those guys did what they did."

Ah the fucking dentist, he has plenty to say and mostly it is pish.

His first thought was probably can we fuck up Rangers in any way when he first heard it. :pipe:

How many healthy young people have died from Covid, I think it will be a tiny number.

He has gone full Nippy in everything he does.  

1 minute ago, Malkytfp1 said:

I've got a full manbun and beard. Look like a fucking lesbian soldier.

Fuck that. I'll stick with Ozzy. 

BTW, the Mrs ain't impressed. She says I look great. . 

From the back! Cheeky cow, so the long look is here for keeps. 

3 minutes ago, Bears r us said:

His first thought was probably can we fuck up Rangers in any way when he first heard it. :pipe:

How many healthy young people have died from Covid, I think it will be a tiny number.

One guy who seriously grates with me. 

He won't know wtf to do with himself when Covid's over. 

10 minutes ago, Bears r us said:

I see TLB is also rattling his gums about us

8 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

I see TLB is also rattling his gums about us

Yes noticed that in GS, can you imagine if our Stevie was not only to say the SFA are treating them differently, but the SNP as well, a full rant. :lol:

He would be banned from the touchline/( and fined) for the rest of the season, I bet TLB will get away with it. 

24 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

The fenian messes is the media are still hurting and still can’t let this go:

Jason Leitch delivers Rangers 5 takedown as national clinical director 'cannot understand' partygoers' decision

Leitch was asked about the Ibrox players' actions during his regular Saturday radio slot and he branded the incident a 'bad example'.

Leitch slammed the five Rangers players and said it adds to the Government's 'frustrations'

Scotland's national clinical director Jason Leitch has slammed the five Rangers stars caught attending a party.

Manager Steven Gerrard tackled the situation on Wednesday revealing the stars involved - Nathan Patterson, Bongani Zungu, Calvin Bassey, Dapo Mebude and Brian Kinnear - have been removed from the squad and fined.

The players should also expect a lengthy SFAban similar to the seven-game sanction handed out to team-mates George Edmundson and Jordan Jones earlier in the season for a similar infringement.

And Leitch insists he's lost for words when it comes to the rule-breakers at Ibrox.

He told the BBC's Off the Ball: "I think that story from Rangers this week is another indication of our frustration.

"It goes to the house party point, these are individuals who ... let's remember whenever there's a breach the first thing you're doing is putting yourself at risk.

"The first question I asked when I was told of that breach was, 'is everybody healthy?'

"And that's the first question I've asked in all the other breaches in football that have happened over the last few months, whichever club it was.

"So, is everybody healthy, does anybody need healthcare, do they need a hospital, do they need a test, etc.

"Now, the next question is, 'who else have they put at risk?' So let's think about everybody in that house, who they live with, who they've met since, and that's what contact tracing does.

"You get to big numbers pretty quickly. Whether it's a house party with footballers, or a call centre with a positive case.

"And then you get to the wider population measure that we've just decided. And I think it's a bad example, and I think sportspeople should set a good example. Just like radio hosts!

"But we should all try our best to the prevalence down and get society back to normal. My head cannot understand why those guys did what they did."

The dentist and other public health 'experts' are starting to get on my tits.

Whats he talking about, is everyone healthy? None of them had covid so kinda tough to spread it i would imagine!

These guys are tested all the time and rates are dropping rapidly in the community. Look, the players were idiots and could have jeopardized our season but if we are being really honest the risk to their health is miniscule.

All the paragons of virtue wanting them hanged makes me laugh. Bet they're the same people ignoring the rules themselves. Effin hypocrites!

2 minutes ago, Bears r us said:

Yes noticed that in GS, can you imagine if our Stevie was not only to say the SFA are treating them differently, but the SNP as well, a full rant. :lol:

He would be banned from the touchline/( and fined) for the rest of the season, I bet TLB will get away with it. 

The fact the prick had a go at everyone and other clubs means he knows he can say what the fuck he wants 

13 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

The fact the prick had a go at everyone and other clubs means he knows he can say what the fuck he wants 

Yes he knows he is safe and that is another level playing field we do not have, or any consistency. But they are still done wrong by. :lol:

Just now, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

Thought he was ok at first. Loves the sound of his own fucking voice now. Loves the spotlight and probably hopes this pandemic goes on forever the sad prick that he is :wanker:

Unfortunately I think many of them want it to continue.

Nippy has had a daily PPB now for nearly a year.

Probably best not to get started about them in this thread, but I very much agree with your post. :cheers:

TLB banging on about 'The Rangers Five' what has he got to say about 'Dubaigate'?

If our players are further punished then I would expect retrospective action taken against those involved in the Covid breaches at the Glitterdome.

He would be as well keeping his fucking trap shut.

Cunt.

30 minutes ago, VERITAS VOS LIBREBETS said:

TLB banging on about 'The Rangers Five' what has he got to say about 'Dubaigate'?

If our players are further punished then I would expect retrospective action taken against those involved in the Covid breaches at the Glitterdome.

He would be as well keeping his fucking trap shut.

Cunt.

Where did the prick say this? 

Couldn't mark his scabby neck with a blowtorch. 

2 minutes ago, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

Where did the prick say this? 

Couldn't mark his scabby neck with a blowtorch. 

He has been banging on about it in his wee sleekit way, can't find a direct quote but when you look at his many statements , between the lines he is having a dig.

If our players are punished further by the SFA /SPFL then there would be a case for discrimination under the 'Equality Of Opportunities Act' because we have not been treated the same.

They are trying their best to keep the story current and letting Dubai slide under the carpet.

4 minutes ago, VERITAS VOS LIBREBETS said:

He has been banging on about it in his wee sleekit way, can't find a direct quote but when you look at his many statements , between the lines he is having a dig.

If our players are punished further by the SFA /SPFL then there would be a case for discrimination under the 'Equality Of Opportunities Act' because we have not been treated the same.

They are trying their best to keep the story current and letting Dubai slide under the carpet.

Yeah, I'm seeing it in the "cheerio 10 in a row" thread. So if our players get a ban (rightly so) the scum players, that remember, 13 players plus 2 staff had to self isolate because they broke protocol, and fuck all happens! Well the SFA/Spfl can ram that right up their taig loving arses! :wanker: 

Fuck them all anyway :UK: