Popular Post wully 23,999 Posted February 24 Popular Post Share Posted February 24 glasgow argyle, CR3, HuistraHairDo and 44 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,717 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Hero 16BlueSherbert90 and wully like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueAvenger 5,375 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Happy Birthday Sir Walter. Legend. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 21,691 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Happy Birthday Sir Walter👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻🇬🇧🇬🇧💙 16BlueSherbert90, eejay the dj, RockwellGers and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
superallysbears 1,457 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 "The one and only" happy birthday gaffer, best times of my life when you we're at the helm, hope you are enjoying like all of us the current teams efforts. One Jock Wallace, BallochBear and glasgow argyle like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
bornabear 5,506 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Happy Birthday to the one and only Walter Smith. eejay the dj likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Billy1984 5,696 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Happy birthday Walter. What a man 💙 eejay the dj likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post RFC55 74,307 Posted February 24 Popular Post Share Posted February 24 My greatest ever Ranger. Love the man real boydie9, Steelydan1690, theredhandofNewcastle and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,875 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 "Nae wonder yer fucking laughing Billy." 😂 "That'll go doon well at the Christmas fucking party." 😂 oor Walter, the greatest ever Rangers man in my eyes. Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TopCat 4,353 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Have a brilliant birthday Sir Walter........and here's to many more. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 15,161 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Will always be 'my' Rangers Manager. real boydie9 and BlueKnight87 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 15,161 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 10 years on and I still don't think I've got used to having someone else in the dugout real boydie9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TEFTONG 40,368 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Still have the lovely Gold embossed letter he sent me when he left the first time. The true epitome of a RANGERS MAN. Dignity. Determination and Loyal. ⚽🇬🇧💙⚽🇬🇧💙⚽🇬🇧💙⚽🇬🇧💙⚽🇬🇧💙. Genuinely love the man. qwerty and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JamieD 12,706 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Truly one of the last of a dying breed. jamess and McEwan's Lager like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 7,249 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 2 hours ago, real boydie9 said: "Nae wonder yer fucking laughing Billy." 😂 "That'll go doon well at the Christmas fucking party." 😂 oor Walter, the greatest ever Rangers man in my eyes. Never seen that before, Fucking Quality, Happy Birthday Gaffer real boydie9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,875 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Just now, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Never seen that before, Fucking Quality, Happy Birthday Gaffer Ripped Chick Young to bits PB 😂 I'm surprised Chick never chucked it after that roasting from oor Walter. Malkytfp1 and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,875 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Poor wee Durranty. Think folk thought Archie was the hardest out of the two of them. Absolute legend. All the best Sir Walter. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sparkle 36,965 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 4 minutes ago, real boydie9 said: Poor wee Durranty. Think folk thought Archie was the hardest out of the two of them. Absolute legend. All the best Sir Walter. I always wondered why the two people in front didn’t even react real boydie9 and Malkytfp1 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,875 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 1 minute ago, Sparkle said: I always wondered why the two people in front didn’t even react Bain's shitting himself and he's sitting behind Walter 🤣 Sparkle likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,446 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 All the best gaffa Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,446 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 28 minutes ago, real boydie9 said: Poor wee Durranty. Think folk thought Archie was the hardest out of the two of them. Absolute legend. All the best Sir Walter. Haha still brilliant. real boydie9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,446 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 23 minutes ago, Sparkle said: I always wondered why the two people in front didn’t even react Would you if he was going aff his nut like that? 🤣 Sparkle and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,446 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 37 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Never seen that before, Fucking Quality, Happy Birthday Gaffer Cannot believe you've no seen this mate. I watch it once every 6 months 🤣 Paisley Blue Loyal and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 7,249 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 Just now, Malkytfp1 said: Cannot believe you've no seen this mate. I watch it once every 6 months 🤣 First time I’ve seen it mate and I’m never off here ffs 😂 Loved it though 👍 Malkytfp1 and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,875 Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 2 minutes ago, Malkytfp1 said: Cannot believe you've no seen this mate. I watch it once every 6 months 🤣 I've watched it that much I know every single word that comes out of Walter's mouth 😂 never get tired watching it. What a man. Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites