Popular Post rab wilson 2,875 Posted February 26 Popular Post Share Posted February 26 My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab MonTheGers, ForeverAndEver, Tiger Shaw and 35 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
.Williamson. 51,784 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 Amazing stuff Rab, no surrender mate Dan Deacon and TamCoopz like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 18,469 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 6 minutes ago, rab wilson said: My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab Alright big man how’s things? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Gman36 2,965 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 I'm concerned about that wrong flavour being used. What happened? beararse, Malkytfp1, Polo and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Colin Traive 11,476 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 15 minutes ago, rab wilson said: My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab Absolutely. Plus picking favourite Rangers teams and formations. Malkytfp1 and McEwan's Lager like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 993 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 16 minutes ago, rab wilson said: My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab Is the 1872 written down just a coincidence? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Hammer 11 1,326 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 Disappointed in you mate ....... should have signed that off No Surrender KeyserSoze likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue Legend 38,478 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 I spontaneously mutter c’mon Rangers as I walk around work. Thank fuck for face masks tbh. Slightly above middle aged so maybe that’s just me becoming an auld senile mess. One Jock Wallace likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
baxters11 4 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 43 minutes ago, rab wilson said: My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab I,m a pensioner and feel the same way Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SeparateEntityMyArse 45,888 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 Mind turn on the machines this afternoon mate. Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post rab wilson 2,875 Posted February 26 Author Popular Post Share Posted February 26 2 hours ago, Junior Soprano said: Alright big man how’s things? Ok brother? Am good at the mo.had the old brain thing a couple of weeks ago, all seems ok apart from the fact they couldnt find it😁. UEFA should give both teams an extra bonus for the 2 games produced.that was why I fell in love with football in the first place, played with not a thought of caution.ibrox would have been fuckin jumping last night.hope you and the family are well mate. No Surrender Rab Malkytfp1, MonTheGers, cstamomusa and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
rab wilson 2,875 Posted February 26 Author Share Posted February 26 2 hours ago, The Socrates. said: Is the 1872 written down just a coincidence? No mate, it's a 2 hour target in weight of finished sausages packs. No Surrender Rab Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,416 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 3 hours ago, rab wilson said: My name is Rab.i am 49 year old. I am still a Rangers draft wee ladidie at heart.meting notes hit the spot this morning.anybidy else still do this sort of stuff when they are middle age men? Still buzzing from last night.. No Surrender Rab Good on ye lad. I'm 35 and whenever the missus and the weans are away I still play career mode in FIFA as Rangers and sign Messi. I'm what some would consider, a weird cunt. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
rab wilson 2,875 Posted February 26 Author Share Posted February 26 Just a time delay of 7 mins mate.pork and apple nearly went on instead pork and leek flavour.wasnt used , just placed in the wrong formation No Surrender Rab Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Colin Traive 11,476 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 1 hour ago, Malkytfp1 said: Good on ye lad. I'm 35 and whenever the missus and the weans are away I still play career mode in FIFA as Rangers and sign Messi. I'm what some would consider, a weird cunt. We Are All Weird Cunt Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 22,380 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 4 hours ago, Colin Traive said: Absolutely. Plus picking favourite Rangers teams and formations. And kidding on yer an Airdrie fan for shits n giggles. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 22,380 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 1 hour ago, Malkytfp1 said: Good on ye lad. I'm 35 and whenever the missus and the weans are away I still play career mode in FIFA as Rangers and sign Messi. I'm what some would consider, a weird cunt. Always just considered you a cunt, never realised you were so weird. Malkytfp1 and Blueshoff like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
slimjim1690 3,503 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 Will be doing shit like that on my death bed. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 5,416 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 38 minutes ago, plumbGER said: Always just considered you a cunt, never realised you were so weird. Gave that comment a like but distraught inside plumbGER likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 18,469 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 3 hours ago, rab wilson said: Ok brother? Am good at the mo.had the old brain thing a couple of weeks ago, all seems ok apart from the fact they couldnt find it😁. UEFA should give both teams an extra bonus for the 2 games produced.that was why I fell in love with football in the first place, played with not a thought of caution.ibrox would have been fuckin jumping last night.hope you and the family are well mate. No Surrender Rab All well with us. Hopefully get back soon wie you up for swally Quote Link to post Share on other sites
rab wilson 2,875 Posted February 26 Author Share Posted February 26 Just now, Junior Soprano said: All well with us. Hopefully get back soon wie you up for swally I cannot wait for that day amigo. Miss yees loads . No Surrender Rab Junior Soprano likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 14,038 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 1 hour ago, plumbGER said: And kidding on yer an Airdrie fan for shits n giggles. It’s no him mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 18,469 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 3 minutes ago, rab wilson said: I cannot wait for that day amigo. Miss yees loads . No Surrender Rab Hopefully by the summer bro Quote Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 22,380 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 42 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: It’s no him mate. I know, it was Rabc1000 Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beararse 3,604 Posted February 26 Share Posted February 26 Question is..... what the fuck is a LOMA BELT? 😜 Quote Link to post Share on other sites