BeargerNo.1 49 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Who owns the various Rangers forums? How do you make contact with the real owner ? e.g. FF. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RFC55 74,179 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Pervert Junior Soprano, OhW and AlCapone like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Godfather 48,358 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 @big al fae the bow You have been sounded out Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 I’m here, what’s up mate? Sunglasses Ron and bluenoz like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue Legend 38,429 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 I own this one mate. What you wanting? Junior Soprano likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
five stars 1,248 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Bill Gates. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Nameless Ghoul 3,672 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 You looking to invest? Paisley Blue Loyal and Badger like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bad Robot 12,483 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 I’m Spartacus, what’s up? GM63 and bornabear like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Badger 4,467 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Why do you ask? Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post KeyserSoze 9,999 Posted February 27 Popular Post Share Posted February 27 3 minutes ago, Bad Robot said: I’m Spartacus, what’s up? I’m Spartacus fuck up The site isn’t owned by anyone @BeargerNo.1 but I’m the main investor, I control most of the assets alongside the prolific poster @.Williamson. if you pm him mate he’ll answer your questions fully and succinctly. Once you’ve seen past his bigotry he’ll sort you out. happy to help. Badger, Rfc1872, Bigdave30 and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rangers#1 4,500 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Think @GrandSuckMaster on here is the big man on FF. Redwhiteandblue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BeargerNo.1 49 Posted February 27 Author Share Posted February 27 That's great lads, thanks for all your help. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Straight-Edge-Loyal 5,318 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 It's either @Boab or @Dan Deaconthey are involved in a series of bra and panties matches to decide on the site. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Steelydan1690 17,572 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Any problems give @born a blue nose a shout ,yer dugs got hairy tits Mr Soprano, KeyserSoze, TamCoopz and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie 7,458 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 2 hours ago, BeargerNo.1 said: That's great lads, thanks for all your help. Take no notice of those ignorant fuckers mate. As far as I know it’s a popular local publican called Marshall and he takes no money for doing it,bit of a philanthropist I hear. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ScottBF2 2,595 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Walk out your door and drop a few coppers, that’ll get Mark Dingwalls attention. Canabear likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TamCoopz 9,179 Posted February 27 Popular Post Share Posted February 27 Log out of your account and don’t come back ya prick plumbGER, The Socrates., RFCRobertson and 8 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 13,937 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 What do you need to know mate? I can probably point you in the wrong direction. bluenoz, KeyserSoze and qwerty like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 30,941 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 What is this regarding? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 13,937 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 4 hours ago, BeargerNo.1 said: That's great lads, thanks for all your help. Really, why are you asking this question? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
KeyserSoze 9,999 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 19 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: What do you need to know mate? I can probably point you in the wrong direction. 😂 Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
andyhrfc 1,756 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 25 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: What do you need to know mate? I can probably point you in the wrong direction. Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TamCoopz 9,179 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Defo looking to grass on somecunt, what a wee bawbag. Even admin aren’t safe with this guy around Hadron Collider and qwerty like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
KeyserSoze 9,999 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 Just now, TamCoopz said: Defo looking to grass on somecunt, what a wee bawbag. Even admin aren’t safe with this guy around What you done Tam? You’re a bit scared looking tbh Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TamCoopz 9,179 Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 2 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said: What you done Tam? You’re a bit scared looking tbh How do you delete an account? KeyserSoze likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites