Popular Post Vision 12,352 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Tav and AlfieĀ squirrel in a bunnet, BearInTheToon, Real Ranger and 41 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post murzo 6,675 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Good to see Tav in about it BlueAvenger, Vision, Matt1998 and 16 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Siam69 17,389 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Brilliant to see. TavĀ CR3, RFCRobertson, Jamie29 and 8 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Malkytfp1 5,374 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 The dissapotment in Crocker's voice. Get in ma veins. RS4_wul, BlueKnight87, SteveEarle and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Billy1984 5,694 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Couldnāt be more proud of my team. CR3, BridgeIsBlue, DrLaudrup and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Bad Robot 12,501 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Tav and Goldson at very end šš»šš» .Williamson., BridgeIsBlue, Vision and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post RockwellGers 7,661 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Tav grabbing AlfieĀ AlbertzLoyalRSC, barrymorrison1, Boybluesy and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 19,501 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Cheeserd oot myĀ nutĀ š CR3, Real Ranger, lidorfc and 12 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Malkytfp1 5,374 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Just now, Tiger Shaw said: Cheeserd oot myĀ nutĀ š Haha me Tae. Love the camaraderie. The togetherness. Feels like it ment as much to them as it did to us. BridgeIsBlue, RS4_wul, Leftpegcoopz11 and 10 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RockwellGers 7,661 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said: Cheeserd oot myĀ nutĀ š So chuffed mate. Was so close to being deflated at 0-0 Tiger Shaw, BlueAvenger and Bad Robot like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tiger Shaw 19,501 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 1 minute ago, Malkytfp1 said: Haha me Tae. Love the camaraderie. The togetherness. Feels like it ment as much to them as it did to us. The good times are back bro šš¬š§šš¼ Malkytfp1 and DrLaudrup like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post GaryMc 1,482 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 See if Alfie scores the title winner at the Sharkheid I think I'll go a sesh that'll either result in my death or certainly the end of my life as I know it š MarcusDa Beasley, DrLaudrup, EMRFC and 10 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 19,501 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Just now, RockwellGers said: So chuffed mate. Was so close to being deflated at 0-0 Iām honestly nearly in tears here mate. Unreal feelingĀ RockwellGers, Paisley Blue Loyal, Hadron Collider and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tiger Shaw 19,501 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 CHAMPIONS š¬š§ ššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššššš bornabear, Blumhoilann, BridgeIsBlue and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RockwellGers 7,661 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said: Iām honestly nearly in tears here mate. Unreal feelingĀ Yassss I'm buzzing too! Beers on a school night because 55 is so close Tiger Shaw and Colin Traive like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Vision 12,352 Posted March 3 Author Share Posted March 3 Big celebrations at full-time = thank fuck we don't have to play on this shitey pitch again this seasonĀ Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Siam69 17,389 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Leftpegcoopz11, Redemption80, BridgeIsBlue and 10 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
We Will Follow Rangers 10,130 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Gerrard on Sky - Alfredo is dancing around with his top off to Sweet Caroline Ā Blumhoilann, frenv, AGC123 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TEFTONG 40,298 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 VID-20210303-WA0020.mp4 DrLaudrup, AlbertzLoyalRSC, toolongawake and 9 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post STEPPS BOY 41,113 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 Absolutely brilliant that they recognised the fans outside. š murzo, AlbertzLoyalRSC, LiverpoolBlue and 14 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post RockwellGers 7,661 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, Siam69 said: Pics like that make me beam hugely and the emotion is welling up here Ā Paisley Blue Loyal, Clunge, DrLaudrup and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
We Will Follow Rangers 10,130 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, TEFTONG said: VID-20210303-WA0020.mp4 As if you couldn't love the mad wee fucker anymore... Paisley Blue Loyal, Assegai, LiverpoolBlue and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 13,987 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 12 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said: Iām honestly nearly in tears here mate. Unreal feelingĀ Thatās what it does to you mate. Wait until itās official. FFS! Ā šš¬š§š Tiger Shaw and surfsup2 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tomatasauce 1,123 Posted March 3 Popular Post Share Posted March 3 IMG_0837.MP4 Scenes on 55mins šš¬š§ One Jock Wallace, Blue Avenger, 72barca and 9 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 I am fucking buzzing here!! Letās go! š¬š§ Quote Link to post Share on other sites