Popular Post CR3 5,265 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 here we gaoooooo offminorthreat, qwerty, B1872 and 12 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DavieCooper74 874 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 Im gonna run out of likes tonight CR3, Juniorsparkie, Leftpegcoopz11 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JackAlex93 3,285 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Love that mad wee fucker Morelos. Some great photos of the players from Ibrox today. Here we fucking go fellow bears, we are back! CR3, dougie76, Bears r us and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Scottywellhousetb 32,177 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 Just now, Teamgers said: Chill mate................... I'm trying bro but just had a big conversation with my auld man and my 3 brothers, like a wean at Christmas esquire8, Teamgers, Sparkle and 9 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post CooperSF 5,042 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 NorthernLights, OhW, DavieCooper74 and 26 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post esquire8 18,661 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 1 minute ago, Scottywellhousetb said: I'm trying bro but just had a big conversation with my auld man and my 3 brothers, like a wean at Christmas Let's be honest this is better than any fucking christmas as a bairn sRcFoCt, BridgeIsBlue, Rangers#1 and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DavieCooper74 874 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 Kitey79, qwerty, cbagan92 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RWB72 803 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 4 minutes ago, CooperSF said: Like a movie OhW likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Leeds_Bear 6,970 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 I don’t even know what to post BridgeIsBlue, NorthernLights, Graham and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Leeds_Bear 6,970 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 I’m beside myself qwerty, BridgeIsBlue, cbagan92 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hutchy WATP 434 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Walking about like the joker wae a perma cheesy grin. You would make a fortune if you could bottle this feeling Leeds_Bear likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
KingKirk 17,847 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Fireworks in easterhouse love it😁😁😁😁 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post esquire8 18,661 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 sausagetrunks, Leeds_Bear, AlbertzLoyalRSC and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CooperSF 5,042 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 murzo, toolongawake and DavieCooper74 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post CooperSF 5,042 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 CR3, esquire8, murzo and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Monk 2,619 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 I keep half thinking Im going to wake up and discover that I’ve been in a coma and none of this was real. Doubt any title win in my lifetime will ever top this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 14,953 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 3 minutes ago, CooperSF said: I think for some of these lads its their first ever beer murzo, WATP84JRL, CooperSF and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 18,661 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 magic8ball and CR3 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tehgregster 66 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 1 hour ago, GOAT said: Sorry wee bit mwi 🤣🤣🤣 No apology, No Surrender. Party time 🔴⚪🔵🇬🇧 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post cbagan92 101 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 Flew back out to Denmark yesterday for work after been back in the u.k since December, just in time to miss the party. These videos have been outstanding. Let’s go. simplythebestest, Hutchy WATP, Essandoh and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
KingKirk 17,847 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 When we win it at the dump I see a huddle happening again😂😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post McEwan's Lager 14,953 Posted March 6 Popular Post Share Posted March 6 I know it's from yesterday but... Sparkle, G.E.C., Finny and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GaryMc 1,478 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 How fucking good has this season been! 55 seems a million times better as it's the year we've stopped the 10 as well! Don't want this season to end!! Blue Skies and magic8ball like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SteveEarle 6,254 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Too soon........... Quote Link to post Share on other sites