Popular Post Lovenkrands72 276 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 The who else is in some nick thread. Possibly a bad first thead for someone to make but I don’t give a fuck. I’m loving life!!! BridgeIsBlue, Ayrblue1, Polo and 13 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Goofy The Scot 197 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Beers n tears lad, beers n tears! Magic! My Fathers Scarf, heathen fish boy, SuperTav and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lovenkrands72 276 Posted March 7 Author Share Posted March 7 1 minute ago, Basement_Goof said: Beers n tears lad, beers n tears! Magic! Absolutely mate. My mrs was raging and said that I didn’t cry when the 2 weans were born. Of course my kids mean the world to me and I didn’t cry. But this is a different type of emotion and I wept like a wee lassie the day. My Fathers Scarf, Goofy The Scot and Orange and Blue like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post The Godfather 48,462 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 Me. Sat watching the end of the game the day at my maws as the kids wanted to see her and I saw my old neighbours and guys round that street out with the flags, fireworks, balloons the lot and just broke down. Nostalgic as fuck, was still living there last time we did it and was out with them again the day celebrating like fuck. 10 fucking years of it... That feeling I had almost forgotton its been that long, its the best drug in the world. This club man, it's magical. demise, SteveEarle, Lovenkrands72 and 13 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lovenkrands72 276 Posted March 7 Author Share Posted March 7 7 minutes ago, The Godfather said: Me. Sat watching the end of the game the day at my maws as the kids wanted to see her and I saw my old neighbours and guys round that street out with the flags, fireworks, balloons the lot and just broke down. Nostalgic as fuck, was still loving there last time we did it and was out with them again the day celebrating like fuck. 10 fucking years of it... That feeling I had almost forgotton its been that long, its the best drug in the world. This club man, it's magical. Excellent brother! Enjoy. Our club really is the best club in the world! The Godfather likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Moody Blue 4,900 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 Red wine done in, dinner eaten, dog to be walked then the champers is getting opened. Heaven help the member of my team that’s got a call with me at 10am tomorrow as I’m fucking on it. We truly are the people. 🇬🇧 Jamie0202, 32Blue, Lovenkrands72 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sRcFoCt 4,982 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 I'm fucked man Lovenkrands72, Rangers#1 and My Fathers Scarf like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
heathen fish boy 7,288 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 I think the technical term is fucking ratted BlueAvenger and Lovenkrands72 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BridgeIsBlue 59,568 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 Might be wearing Bertie Aulds troosers come midnight. Ayrblue1, Steelydan1690, Rangers#1 and 18 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Jimbeamjunior 16,441 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 I dropped half ma chinky on the floor, fuck it Rangers#1, Moody Blue, CR3 and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 7 minutes ago, Jimbeamjunior said: I dropped half ma chinky on the floor, fuck it 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Malkster 2,862 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 Anybody else got a problem with that damned Sahara dust? ma eyes are nippin AlbertzLoyalRSC, Lovenkrands72, BlueAvenger and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Just now, Malkster said: Anybody else got a problem with that damned Sahara dust? ma eyes are nippin I stuck the second half of ssb on there and there was a bear welling up talking about Sandy jardine and fernando and that was me again, that darn Sahara dust Malkster likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jakes Pal 2,469 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Only downside being that my wee dug (gorgeous she is) was scared shitless by the sudden explosion of fireworks. No worries though, a few slices of corned beef will take her mind off things. My Fathers Scarf likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Willis 8,108 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 I don't get off work for 6 hours but half tempted to get a wee half bottle on my break, been playing the tunes in work and dancing avout all morning Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JWAC 1,689 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 I did all my partying last night, had to do a bit of diy this afternoon or I was in the doghouse. Now sitting down to a quieter couple of single malts and savouring the football that's just started. What a feeling, it feels like being back, like it was 10-15 years ago chris182 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
rabc10000 1,489 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 8 minutes ago, Willis said: I don't get off work for 6 hours but half tempted to get a wee half bottle on my break, been playing the tunes in work and dancing avout all morning Ave still got another 90 mins to go before I can get home, gonna be a long 90 mins for me Willis likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
blueballss 2,042 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Head thumping, had a 30 minute cat nap, red wine this evening ahead, with laptop on for in here Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JackAlex93 3,299 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 I'm pished and working tomorrow morning so needing to calm it down. Was driving about town earlier with the orange tunes on with windows down before I had a bevy. Watching sportscene just now to see the tears 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post McEwan's Lager 15,005 Posted March 7 Popular Post Share Posted March 7 Sunglasses Ron, Polo, Rangers#1 and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
sRcFoCt 4,982 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Slibbering over pizza like lana wolf on cock Ayrblue1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,042 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 1 minute ago, sRcFoCt said: Slibbering over pizza like lana wolf on cock 😂🇬🇧 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueboyG 2,303 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Yep, pished and loving today ⚽🇬🇧 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Copeland1983 1,272 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 If any cunt has a job going let me know this week - nae way I'm making it Quote Link to post Share on other sites
IronMonger1872 445 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 Just drinking McEwans Champion in can ironically Quote Link to post Share on other sites