Sir Alex discusses Rangers

59 minutes ago, Darth Bear said:

Anyone stupid enough to quote people in anything but the match thread during the game is probably too dumb to understand. 

I was backshift so didn't get to watch the game. 

If you've got a problem feel free to actually let me know instead of being a wee snidey, pussy, shitebag bastard :tu:

7 minutes ago, King Jela said:

I was backshift so didn't get to watch the game. 

If you've got a problem feel free to actually let me know instead of being a wee snidey, pussy, shitebag bastard :tu:

Pretty obvious I had a problem with a muppet quoting me during the game you gormless cunt :lol:

Partick cricket ground and we will see who the shitebag is ya wee fanny :tu:

1 hour ago, Darth Bear said:

Pretty obvious I had a problem with a muppet quoting me during the game you gormless cunt :lol:

Partick cricket ground and we will see who the shitebag is ya wee fanny :tu:

You quoted me first ya fucking mongo. 🤣🤣

Aye, wait the now and I'll jump on a train to Partick 👍 

Get tae fuck ya window licking freak 

7 minutes ago, King Jela said:

You quoted me first ya fucking mongo. 🤣🤣

Aye, wait the now and I'll jump on a train to Partick 👍 

Get tae fuck ya window licking freak 

Not during the match you mongo shitebag.

Get on the train or shut the fuck up shitebag. 

1 minute ago, King Jela said:

So? You still quoted me first ya fucking creepy bastard. 

Cretin. 

That was the third quote moron this is the fourth.

So are you just a gobshit shitebag or are you going to Partick cricket ground for a slap? 

6 minutes ago, Darth Bear said:

That was the third quote moron this is the fourth.

So are you just a gobshit shitebag or are you going to Partick cricket ground for a slap? 

So no answer to that then other than rage? That is genuinely 'cause you're a retard. A daftie. Off ye fuck. 

4 minutes ago, King Jela said:

So no answer to that then other than rage? That is genuinely 'cause you're a retard. A daftie. Off ye fuck. 

Mongo retard mouths off and proves himself to be a shitebag in shocking development. 

That's the fifth time in case you are having trouble keeping up.

11 hours ago, Moody Blue said:

Playing about with someone in the office so St Mirren sacked him on misconduct but not disclosed. 

Later rumours he was seeing Clare Tomlinson at SSN so I often find it amusing the story about his Mrs issues with Rangers when he’s not whiter than white. 

He Apprently  at it when he was at Aberdeen aswell .

9 hours ago, Darth Bear said:

Mongo retard mouths off and proves himself to be a shitebag in shocking development. 

That's the fifth time in case you are having trouble keeping up.

Why does everyone have to come to you? Can't you swing the train fare ? Embarrassment