The Euros

Just now, ForeverAndEver said:

Doesn’t happen :lol: 

Hahahahaha! 

you’re an actual joke, firstly no Aston Villa fans think john mcginn had a bad season and now the Tartan Army don’t sing “stand up if you hate Rangers”.

Next you’ll be telling us they don’t boo Ryan Jack 😂

Just now, Lilac 3rd Kit said:

Hahahahaha! 

you’re an actual joke, firstly no Aston Villa fans think john mcginn had a bad season and now the Tartan Army don’t sing “stand up if you hate Rangers”.

Next you’ll be telling us they don’t boo Ryan Jack 😂

Prove it then? 

27 minutes ago, Lilac 3rd Kit said:

I’m having a lovely day. 

Your heroes couldn’t lay a glove on the Czech Republic. Over before you even got started. Embarrassing. 

Weans are having a great time at school, watching their country in a major tournament for the first time ever.  People are organising get togethers to watch the games with family and friends, have a few beers and just generally enjoy the journey after 20 odd years out in the cold and a hard 18 months of a global pandemic, and you're loathing yourself, drowning in pathetic bitterness and having melt downs online. 

Aye, definitely sounds like you're the one having a lovely day and not being embarrassing. 

I hope england take 10 of that shower. Will never forgive scottish football for the way they treated Rangers and cannot stand the sfa or this Scotland team. Live in Wiltshire and for the first time saw England fans cheering Scotland losing. Normally they are supportive. Thats the snp factor and the constant we must leave the union coming from Scotland.

1 minute ago, bassettger said:

I hope england take 10 of that shower. Will never forgive scottish football for the way they treated Rangers and cannot stand the sfa or this Scotland team. Live in Wiltshire and for the first time saw England fans cheering Scotland losing. Normally they are supportive. Thats the snp factor and the constant we must leave the union coming from Scotland.

They’re also in the same group as Scotland so that’s probably a big part of it...

24 minutes ago, SkylineBlue said:

Weans are having a great time at school, watching their country in a major tournament for the first time ever.  People are organising get togethers to watch the games with family and friends, have a few beers and just generally enjoy the journey after 20 odd years out in the cold and a hard 18 months of a global pandemic, and you're loathing yourself, drowning in pathetic bitterness and having melt downs online. 

Aye, definitely sounds like you're the one having a lovely day and not being embarrassing. 

“Just generally enjoy the journey” 

Are you joking? They got let into a competition through various back doors for diddy teams and now they’re there they’re embarrassing themselves. 

Get the kilt on and flash at a neighbour, it’ll make you feel better, you must be tired from the “journey” 😂

Slovakia are smart and a level up from North Macedonia but Poland are doing the same stuff as Austria had for about 70 minutes yesterday.

They need to get the ball wide and try and get in behind the Slovakian full backs. More than few times they've had the chance to double up down there and just haven't gone for it!

25 minutes ago, The Specky Liar said:

I watched England v Argentina at Primary School in 2002 and then an England game in 2010 at high school where Defoe scored the winner to send them through

2010 was class watching the games at lunch time :lol: can remember Germany getting beat off Slovakia a think it was

6 minutes ago, Essandoh said:

They’re also in the same group as Scotland so that’s probably a big part of it...

They would have to be more worried about Scotland than the Czech Republic. A draw would have been more to their liking for that to be true. 

7 minutes ago, Lilac 3rd Kit said:

“Just generally enjoy the journey” 

Are you joking? They got let into a competition through various back doors for diddy teams and now they’re there they’re embarrassing themselves. 

Get the kilt on and flash at a neighbour, it’ll make you feel better, you must be tired from the “journey” 😂

No idea why you hate yourself so much, but it can't be good for you.