Rangers Vs Brighton 24th July 5:30 k.o ???

cbagan92

3 hours ago, McEwan's Lager said:

The amount of people who are willing to a) get sacked over forwarding things like that in the first place, and b) get family members sacked from work just so they can be the first to post something on a football forum is utterly mental.

Society in general. Tragic bastards absolutely fucking desperate for attention.

7 hours ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

So it’s us that’s playing them as a Thank You 😂

ps, Does this mean we get to see Duffy one more time 😂

The gift that just keeps on giving.....somebody tell the thick tarrier bastard that Terry  Munro is deid and he is guilty 🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧

• 3 weeks later...
On 27/05/2021 at 15:05, McEwan's Lager said:

The amount of people who are willing to a) get sacked over forwarding things like that in the first place, and b) get family members sacked from work just so they can be the first to post something on a football forum is utterly mental.

Hahaha fucking hell man. 1) how would I get sacked for passing on information that was sent to me? My employer, I can guarantee you, wouldn’t give a rats arse. 2) my name is Jonnyboyrfc - good luck finding out a) who I am first of all but more to the point which ‘family member’ works for a 20,000 strong police force? You think someone would actually lose their job for that when there’s clearly no proof to substantiate what I’ve said? You need to lighten up pal - hee haw to do with ‘posting first’ it was sharing interesting information with fellow bears. And as a previously very regular poster on here, plenty people who have stuck around recently will be able to vouch for me in that regard.

42 minutes ago, Jonnyboyrfc said:

Hahaha fucking hell man. 1) how would I get sacked for passing on information that was sent to me? My employer, I can guarantee you, wouldn’t give a rats arse. 2) my name is Jonnyboyrfc - good luck finding out a) who I am first of all but more to the point which ‘family member’ works for a 20,000 strong police force? You think someone would actually lose their job for that when there’s clearly no proof to substantiate what I’ve said? You need to lighten up pal - hee haw to do with ‘posting first’ it was sharing interesting information with fellow bears. And as a previously very regular poster on here, plenty people who have stuck around recently will be able to vouch for me in that regard.

If the police seen this for instance, realised there was a breach in sensitive date being shared and potential data protection breach, then it's no too hard for them to find emails being sent outside of the police domain containing content relating to a Rangers game and narrow it down. If that happened yet auld pal would be a gonner.

I don't think anyone is having a go mate, and most will appreciate the heads up/info but in today's wee world in Scotland, we have snakes in the grass everywhere and I'd just be careful about leaking leaks on a public forum 

4 minutes ago, Malkytfp1 said:

If the police seen this for instance, realised there was a breach in sensitive date being shared and potential data protection breach, then it's no too hard for them to find emails being sent outside of the police domain containing content relating to a Rangers game and narrow it down. If that happened yet auld pal would be a gonner.

I don't think anyone is having a go mate, and most will appreciate the heads up/info but in today's wee world in Scotland, we have snakes in the grass everywhere and I'd just be careful about leaking leaks on a public forum 

There were no emails forwarded on. I like to think I’m well versed in audit trails and footprints and wouldn’t put myself or others in any sort of vulnerable position. Always conscious there are plenty of people out there intent on ruining people’s lives for kicks, as you’ve mentioned

edit: I see where you got the forwarding thing from I hadn’t even read my original post. The forwarding was a photograph of said email just for clarification. 

15 minutes ago, Jonnyboyrfc said:

1) I'm talking about your halfwit relative who is taking operational information from their work and disclosing it to third parties. 

2) If a halfwit relative of mine was dumb enough to send me operational information from their work, especially where you claim they work, I wouldn't go about posting it online.

Lastly, what does the part in bold even mean?

3 minutes ago, Jonnyboyrfc said:

There were no emails forwarded on. I like to think I’m well versed in audit trails and footprints and wouldn’t put myself or others in any sort of vulnerable position. Always conscious there are plenty of people out there intent on ruining people’s lives for kicks, as you’ve mentioned

edit: I see where you got the forwarding thing from I hadn’t even read my original post. The forwarding was a photograph of said email just for clarification. 

Fair enough man. Although Im no detective but I'm well versed in finding people and after a quick reverse image search of your profile picture on here I have found your identity already so just shows you how easy it is.

Caught

nintchdbpict000004132963-e1483551419374.jpg

4 minutes ago, McEwan's Lager said:

1) I'm talking about your halfwit relative who is taking operational information from their work and disclosing it to third parties. 

2) If a halfwit relative of mine was dumb enough to send me operational information from their work, especially where you claim they work, I wouldn't go about posting it online.

Lastly, what does the part in bold even mean?

Your insinuation was that I wanted to be the first to post something as some sort of attention seeking exercise which is what I have taken exception to here. I hadn’t even thought of that… just a bit of info I thought other bears would be interested in.

Thanks for telling me what you’d do. Thankfully us halfwits aren’t THAT halfwitted. The risks were as clear to me as they are to you. And they were mitigated - there’s no risk of traceability and I made sure of that as we all have to do on all platforms of social media in this day and age. 

10 minutes ago, Malkytfp1 said:

Fair enough man. Although Im no detective but I'm well versed in finding people and after a quick reverse image search of your profile picture on here I have found your identity already so just shows you how easy it is.

Caught

nintchdbpict000004132963-e1483551419374.jpg

Aw naw, that’s me rumbled!! 😂😂