Sparta Prague statement on last night: Accuse Rangers of being xenophobic

5 minutes ago, Blue Nosed Babe said:

Of course UEFA could void the result and award us 3-0 win plus rescind Kamara's red card. That would REALLY punish them this tournament before banning that vile country from next season onwards till they sort themselves out.

Aye, let’s no

40 minutes ago, Blue Nosed Babe said:

Of course UEFA could void the result and award us 3-0 win plus rescind Kamara's red card. That would REALLY punish them this tournament before banning that vile country from next season onwards till they sort themselves out.

In a fair and just organisation this would be the Ideal way to deal with it, unfortunately UEFA is not such an organisation, even if it were Man U or Real Madrid UEFA wouldn't act in the proper manner.

Playing the victim card might work a wee bit better if you weren't already serving a stadium ban for racially abusing rival players as well as having been fined by your own FA for two other racist incidents prior to that. And we've only just hit October. But then racists are never the brightest.

19 minutes ago, superallysbears said:

In a fair and just organisation this would be the Ideal way to deal with it, unfortunately UEFA is not such an organisation, even if it were Man U or Real Madrid UEFA wouldn't act in the proper manner.

It's a daft suggestion. They should be banned but we lost the game. Leave scavenging for points from off-the-field incidents to other Scottish teams.

We really need to try get to back to back wins against Brondby, and fuck these racist cunts at Ibrox. 9 points could see us qualify. Don't want these Czech fucks (slavia and Sparta) coming out on top every game. 

Not expecting much v Lyon away, but may depend what kind of form we are in at the time. 

23 minutes ago, PGWoodwind said:

It's a daft suggestion. They should be banned but we lost the game. Leave scavenging for points from off-the-field incidents to other Scottish teams.

Tbh, I'm not bothered about gaining points or anything, it's more of a get it right up them for me, would be great to see the fallout.

2 hours ago, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

We really need to try get to back to back wins against Brondby, and fuck these racist cunts at Ibrox. 9 points could see us qualify. Don't want these Czech fucks (slavia and Sparta) coming out on top every game. 

Not expecting much v Lyon away, but may depend what kind of form we are in at the time. 

Lyon should be done and dusted by the time we go over there so hopefully they don’t give a shit.

6 minutes ago, cr3_bear said:

Agree

they were on par with Porto when we beat them a few seasons back . 

only team that we have played under Gerrard and thought were a level or two above was Leverkusen . Maybe include Braga for the first 60 minutes at Ibrox :lol:

Agree. Leverkusen were a solid outfit. We've gone from looking like we belong at that level or above to struggling. All part of this seasons gremlins. 

6 hours ago, Lord Lockin said:

Better still tell them he's black 

7 hours ago, SPWF said:

Going to Prague this weekend to tell all they weans Santa’s not real. 

Remind them that Jesus was a Palestianian Jew, and a dark skinned man. Their heads will explode like Scanners.

On 02/10/2021 at 13:09, Dickie said:

When the Czech government are releasing statements backing racists and the Czech police can’t identify guys holding up a racist banner and when 2 rival clubs unite in support of racism then I would think the country has a serious problem.

What racist banner ?

3 hours ago, Brian Fantana said:

I'd guess the press in Prague made it all out that Kamara was a liar, the country isn't known for being racist.

Doesn't excuse it for any of us but booing someone for being what their press call a liar isn't racism.

Hey, just racists being racist, but pretending they aren't,

while hating on a black man. 

5 hours ago, Brian Fantana said:

I'd guess the press in Prague made it all out that Kamara was a liar, the country isn't known for being racist.

Doesn't excuse it for any of us but booing someone for being what their press call a liar isn't racism.

If it was only Glen then maybe but Roofe got it (ok the goalkeeper accident but that's tenuous at best imagine it was celtics keeper I doubt anyone of us would give a fuck) 

Then every single time a black player touched the ball they got jeers that raised to full on boos.