St Mirren away tickets

Just now, Cedrick said:

70/80 bears are scurrying about a 4k seater stand coz a teenager is in there seat 😂😂absolute pish 

Aye it is that.

Yous are that switched on yous don't even realise it's not all of the UB.

They were in my seats at killie before.

I just went back 2 rows cause am no a wee lassie who greets about it 

1 minute ago, RFC55 said:

Aye it is that.

Yous are that switched on yous don't even realise it's not all of the UB.

They were in my seats at killie before.

I just went back 2 rows cause am no a wee lassie who greets about it 

I just find it bizarre we need to keep kidding on 

2 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

😂,all the club need to say in their registration emails about the previous games is x amount went to bronze, silver, gold and 70 went to the Union bears, no point of trying to be transparent without telling the truth 

You’ve a strange infatuation with the UB’s

7 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

😂,all the club need to say in their registration emails about the previous games is x amount went to bronze, silver, gold and 70 went to the Union bears, no point of trying to be transparent without telling the truth 

There are bus convenours on here who have some of the UBs as members.

They'd be able to confirm or deny that they get 70 or 80 tickets together for every game

4 hours ago, Cedrick said:

70/80 bears are scurrying about a 4k seater stand coz a teenager is in their seat 😂😂absolute pish 

Who really cares tbh, everyone stands at away games anyway.

A lot of the time I don’t stand at my allocated seat because I end up standing with mates from the bus etc.

99% of people don’t really give a fuck and will just stand where there is space. 

5 minutes ago, Wearethepeople72 said:

Who really cares tbh, everyone stands at away games anyway.

A lot of the time I don’t stand at my allocated seat because I end up standing with mates from the bus etc.

99% of people don’t really give a fuck and will just stand where there is space. 

You’re clearly in the UB, at least try and hide it