Popular Post Junior Soprano 22,428 Posted May 5, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 5, 2022 It almost feels worth it. Greeting TamCoopz, AlbertzLoyalRSC, orange&blue92 and 6 others 9 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Malkytfp1 19,575 Posted May 5, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 5, 2022 Wee man was born in 2011. Since he's been 3 I've taken him to Ibrox as my auld man done with me and as his auld man done with him. He always asks me what it was like getting to Manchester. Tonight he got to see it for himself. To see the wee man in tears at full time made me the proudest dad in the world. only14me, RM Monitor And Standards Officer, M-89 and 3 others 6 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,686 Posted May 5, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 5, 2022 It does mate thatbyoung team that didn’t take the easy option and stuck by us they deserve the night only14me, Junior Soprano, Tiger Shaw and 2 others 5 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,511 Posted May 5, 2022 Share Posted May 5, 2022 Honestly, we are a Disney movie waiting to be made at this point. Will probably replace the FTPs with some generic 'Rangers score a goal!' pish though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rangers_no1 34,420 Posted May 5, 2022 Share Posted May 5, 2022 @beararse could make a song with the thread title imo esquire8 and beararse 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post The Godfather 75,514 Posted May 5, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 5, 2022 Glad my 6 year old got to watch that. Didn't think my son would see a final like I did in 2008 after what we went through. A fucking European Final...it can't sink in Leftpegcoopz11, will2203, RM Monitor And Standards Officer and 3 others 6 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
will2203 842 Posted May 5, 2022 Share Posted May 5, 2022 Superb tonight. Just in and booked up for Seville! 🇬🇧🔴⚪️🔵WATP🔴⚪️🔵🇬🇧 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GaryMc 2,409 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 11 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: It almost feels worth it. Greeting I can't believe him many times I've been greeting tonight. 55 was special but this is different. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geo17 1,388 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Walked It home up maryhill Rd a greetin mess. Got a few funny looks but totally worth it RM Monitor And Standards Officer and JimmyCR1 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
esquire8 45,038 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Long 9 years and 10 months. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 "though times they have been hard, we'll follow near and far, you will always hear us roaring, from the stands at Ibrox Park" Junior Soprano and RM Monitor And Standards Officer 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Shaw 31,877 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 💙 what a club what a support Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenoz 32,307 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 33 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Honestly, we are a Disney movie waiting to be made at this point. Will probably replace the FTPs with some generic 'Rangers score a goal!' pish though. The Rangers version of the movie Moneyball. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Shaw 31,877 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 The manks thought after a decade they would be out of sight 🤣 Shoulder to shoulder we stand RM Monitor And Standards Officer 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemdog 39,389 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Had my Season book for 14 years. Tonight UEFA delegates meant I had to sit in GR1 as opposed to GR3, at FT the first thing I did was make my way to my seat. I celebrated with those around me who have gone through those dark times, tears were shed. But this is one of footballs greatest stories. Mark my words. RM Monitor And Standards Officer 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...