evenstevens 938 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Just off the phone to my mate who plays for Morton but is a good friend of Alan Hutton.Apparently Kris Boyd walked out of the dressing room after the game today and muttered a whole host of obscenities at PLG on his way past him. Allegedly PLG just turned to him and asked him if he would like to be next.This farce cannot continue.evens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Canadaready 9,437 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Just off the phone to my mate who plays for Morton but is a good friend of Alan Hutton.Apparently Kris Boyd walked out of the dressing room after the game today and muttered a whole host of obscenities at PLG on his way past him. Allegedly PLG just turned to him and asked him if he would like to be next.This farce cannot continue.evens Well, I can see that as being correct. This is the 4th different time I have heard this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
justiston 91 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 What player can a ask? My mates friends with David McGurn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 its not him. difficult situation here because i sometimes get good little snippets from him and although he didnt say "dont quote me on that" i'd hate to get him into any trouble or for him to stop telling me stuff.evens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
justiston 91 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 i understand you rolling your eyes, i do. I always do the same when someone says they actually heard something.evens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricksen_da_best 2,034 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 heard sumeen similiar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davemac 21 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 He must have the same dealer as Fergie?Bye bye your not as good as you think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
snoopyboymason 13 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Just off the phone to my mate who plays for Morton but is a good friend of Alan Hutton.Apparently Kris Boyd walked out of the dressing room after the game today and muttered a whole host of obscenities at PLG on his way past him. Allegedly PLG just turned to him and asked him if he would like to be next.This farce cannot continue.evens well if it is true but i doubt it he can go as well no players especially two average can dictate to the rangers manager Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calgereh 1 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 My Aunties friend cleans the tea cups at Fir Park and Kris Boyd told her that PLG was the best thing since slice bread. So it must be true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,692 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 He must have the same dealer as Fergie?Bye bye your not as good as you think. Aye.... take away boyd's goals and Barry's performances in europe and we'd be about 7th in the league and out of the Uefa cup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 My Aunties friend cleans the tea cups at Fir Park and Kris Boyd told her that PLG was the best thing since slice bread. So it must be true.it's the first and last time I'll be saying I heard something! I've lost all credibility! My god, I'm.........................................Danny!!!Danny I'm just joking!!evens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper1989 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Thing is guys... With Boydie acting this way, it shows that there is at least players in that room that are firmly on Barry's side.PLG does not have the respect of the team -- plain and simple. The question is why not? If he was so freakin good, we wouldn't be in this position? It ain't all Barry's fault here. PLG has had too many run ins with players in his short tenure here. And how many do we not know about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
delparlane 5,977 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Just off the phone to my mate who plays for Morton but is a good friend of Alan Hutton.Apparently Kris Boyd walked out of the dressing room after the game today and muttered a whole host of obscenities at PLG on his way past him. Allegedly PLG just turned to him and asked him if he would like to be next.This farce cannot continue.evens I sincerely hope this has not happened. Heads need to cool down on both sides of this argy.We'll lose Bazza then Boyd over this - pride goeth before a fall (goes for PLG too). FFS who's next? The flames have to be put out now - this has gone way beyond the point it should have, and there's plenty of blame on both sides. The real losers at the end of all of this are going to be the supporters whose faith is being shattered by this farce. Can't believe this stramash. :ph43r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Stars Bearette 1 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 well we already know PLG n Boydy aren't best pals...didn't Boyd make a no 6 sign after he scored today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ted E Bayer 536 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 He must have the same dealer as Fergie?Bye bye your not as good as you think.<rattat> <rattat> <rattat> Can we swivel these guns up and towards the posters name please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 well we already know PLG n Boydy aren't best pals...didn't Boyd make a no 6 sign after he scored today? He sure did . Adam also nodded his head when we sang Oh Barry, Barry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mark_ni 12 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 this is just getting ridiculous. Barry has been our best player this season and boydie is our top scorer and we are still pish. What the hell would we be like without the 2 of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
viennabear 2 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 He must have the same dealer as Fergie?Bye bye your not as good as you think.Aye.... take away boyd's goals and Barry's performances in europe and we'd be about 7th in the league and out of the Uefa cup well said!! clappiez Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gowser 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Don't know if I believe this but wouldn't be surprised given Boyd's celebration after scoring. I am worried that Boyd may be disciplined for his celebrations though. PLG stated that BF had undermined him and that's why he wasn't playing today. Surely showing support for a player your manager has axed is undermining the managers decision? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
J_RFC87 762 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Wev been saying for months anyway that Boyd might be sold in Janaury under PLG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Wev been saying for months anyway that Boyd might be sold in Janaury under PLG. If Le Guen sell's Boyd then that shows that he is even more of an arrogant, stuborn tosser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gowser 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Wev been saying for months anyway that Boyd might be sold in Janaury under PLG. And do you believe this would be a good managerial move? Who will replace him? Desperate Dan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boomershat-trick 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Wev been saying for months anyway that Boyd might be sold in Janaury under PLG.If Le Guen sell's Boyd then that shows that he is even more of an arrogant, stuborn tosser. Of course he's arrogant, He's French he was born that way and will never change. DM has to change him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 DM has to change himDM has to give him the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...