Popular Post KeyserSoze 15,224 Posted May 10, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2022 Tell all the tims you know The San Miguel’s gonna flow, they’ll be smashing their tellies while we’re tanning our bellies cos sellik and Europe don’t go they’ll be watching the bill when we’re in Seville cos them fucking tims and Europe don’t go Thermopylae, Paisley Blue Loyal, bluedart1952 and 2 others 5 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Wow KeyserSoze and orange&blue92 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkylineBlue 25,642 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Christ. KeyserSoze 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,398 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Get tae fuck fool Billy1984 and KeyserSoze 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SPWF 8,908 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 14 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said: The San Miguel’s gonna flow, they’ll be smashing their tellies while we’re tanning our bellies cos sellik and Europe don’t go they’ll be watching the bill when we’re in Seville cos them fucking tims and Europe don’t go You’re the reason football fans get a bad rep. KeyserSoze and BillyG91 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Amokachi 3,406 Posted May 10, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2022 Awwwwww Jesus mary and joseph and the wee donkey. slimjim1690, gmcf, HG5 and 5 others 8 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post LochendBilly 8,471 Posted May 10, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2022 Tims BlueAvenger, 16BlueSherbert90, .Williamson. and 3 others 6 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post BlueJacketRFC 7,617 Posted May 10, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2022 I was in remission with cancer this past year. After reading that the cancers back. KAI, Burt Macklin, MaddistonKnight and 14 others 17 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wully 49,562 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 I hope we withdraw from the tournament now. KeyserSoze 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 77,395 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Wish we’d got beat last Thursday now tbh. RM Monitor And Standards Officer, Moody Blue Legend, 16BlueSherbert90 and 1 other 4 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Tims is FF pish Unionblue 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GetToTheChoppa 6,873 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 You've pretty much used the same line twice. 0/10. Give us another one. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,785 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 I like it, keep it up pal KeyserSoze, Bigdave30 and orange&blue92 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyserSoze 15,224 Posted May 10, 2022 Author Share Posted May 10, 2022 1 minute ago, GetToTheChoppa said: You've pretty much used the same line twice. 0/10. Give us another one. Come on join in ”they’ll be watching the bill ………” Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyserSoze 15,224 Posted May 10, 2022 Author Share Posted May 10, 2022 2 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: I like it, keep it up pal Knew you wood ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post GOAT 30,449 Posted May 10, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2022 33 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said: The San Miguel’s gonna flow, they’ll be smashing their tellies while we’re tanning our bellies cos sellik and Europe don’t go they’ll be watching the bill when we’re in Seville cos them fucking tims and Europe don’t go Just quoting this in case he clicks the edit button…. KeyserSoze, Leighton loyal, BillyG91 and 5 others 8 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 19,586 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 The No.9 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malkytfp1 19,570 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 People calling them "Tims" would be as well calling the "Bhoys". Unionblue, .Williamson. and LochendBilly 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 1 minute ago, Malkytfp1 said: People calling them "Tims" would be as well calling the "Bhoys". I respect you as a poster and I respect this post Kingbilly1872 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malkytfp1 19,570 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 5 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: I respect you as a poster and I respect this post Too late. This damage has been done. Sometimes it's not what you say to me but how you say it that upsets me Kingbilly1872 and .Williamson. 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Willis 20,919 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Up to the knees in big trophies Creampuff, The No.9 and Malkytfp1 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
McEwan's Lager 31,977 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 San Miguel is dishwater. KeyserSoze 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ger4life_1872 30,452 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Keyser soze started a song and it went exactly as expected KeyserSoze and Bluekev 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dickie 12,906 Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Ub will do it justice tomorrow night. JackAlex93 and KeyserSoze 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 10, 2022 Share Posted May 10, 2022 Spanish Polis will batter anyone singing this song qwerty and KeyserSoze 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...