Duncn 230 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 I could spew with nerves come on the big team 🇬🇧🇬🇧 delparlane likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Creampuff 21,276 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 RS4_wul, YearsofWar, Laudrup1984 and 14 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Darth Bear 11,842 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 Different poof juice different bar Willis, ForeverAndEver, TEFTONG and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kents_Hook 626 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 17 minutes ago, Creampuff said: OOOOOOHH BABY DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT’S WORTH They've taken our power banks and we're now in a huff.............sorry BillyG91 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
esquire8 29,367 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 9 minutes ago, Creampuff said: Unlimited likes tonight, folks. I’m half cut though so maybe not for everyone. No idea. Mare common sense than the specky Robertson! Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 56,096 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 8 minutes ago, McEwan's Lager said: Dunno mate. They were going through bags and turning them upside down. Bag full of clothes is gonny be a pain in the atse now haha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rangers_no1 25,016 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 2 minutes ago, Darth Bear said: Different poof juice different bar Ryan Searles da imo Docspawn likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Docspawn 321 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Loads of talk today at work about ‘hopefully the get beat tonight’, just hope tae feck I’m winding them right up the morra. Do it for us Rangers BillyG91 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 56,096 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 2 minutes ago, Darth Bear said: Different poof juice different bar Hope you’re well Darth! TEFTONG and Bluekev like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 21,619 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Stv news in Spain Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Bluekev 31,939 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 qwerty, Toronto2Glasgow, Kents_Hook and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Willis 20,403 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 5 minutes ago, Darth Bear said: Different poof juice different bar Have a good yin mate Darth Bear, Docspawn, siamthedanger and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM63 1,776 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 5 minutes ago, Darth Bear said: Different poof juice different bar Is that the baddie from the first Die Hard movie.. Giiise likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 21,619 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Am a little Steamin man let's do it Rangers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BillyG91 4,583 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 2 minutes ago, Docspawn said: Loads of talk today at work about ‘hopefully the get beat tonight’, just hope tae feck I’m winding them right up the morra. Do it for us Rangers tbh i'm quite surprised at the response i got. few of them at work said they hope we win and wished me luck. one even said "of course yous will win" fuck knows what's happening but they'll never hear the end of it if we do win. Docspawn likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EMRFC 4,228 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Feeling the nerves now SwallowsHisOwnSpunk likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Darth Bear 11,842 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 Just now, ForeverAndEver said: Hope you’re well Darth! I'm good mate just wondering about trying to find a decent pub to watch the match. Probably end up back home not been impressed so far.  Bluekev, ForeverAndEver, BillyG91 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post qwerty 3,575 Posted May 18 Popular Post Share Posted May 18 21 minutes ago, esquire8 said: Fuck that for a laugh! Please sing your Hearts out for the full 90 for the Bears present and Past who cannot be there in person but will be there in Spirit with you all tonight We Are The People For Queen and Country Tav Willis, Bluekev, NeoGeo7 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth Bear 11,842 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 1 minute ago, GM63 said: Is that the baddie from the first Die Hard movie.. I'm the baddie from every fucking movie mate. Kents_Hook, Bluekev, BillyG91 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kents_Hook 626 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 7 minutes ago, Darth Bear said: Different poof juice different bar i thought it was lana wolf, saw the blonde hair, saw the top then,,,,,,,,,,, BillyG91 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth Bear 11,842 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Just now, Kents_Hook said: i thought it was lana wolf, saw the blonde hair, saw the top then,,,,,,,,,,, Gave you a semi at least 😅 RS4_wul, Bluekev, BillyG91 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kents_Hook 626 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 1 minute ago, Darth Bear said: Gave you a semi at least 😅 Darth Bear likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laudrup1984 25,100 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Â TEFTONG, Bluekev and Kents_Hook like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madina 1,485 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 Decent wee piece on STV news there. Havent been able to eat all day Nice message from.Boris. Any good luck message from the wee boot Nic Sturg? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
McEwan's Lager 22,634 Posted May 18 Share Posted May 18 10 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: Bag full of clothes is gonny be a pain in the atse now haha Some deviant Spanish polis taking your underwear off you 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...