Blue Nosed Babe 12,373 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 27 minutes ago, MaestroNiko said: im no a celtic fan cos i think one of their loan players are good you fucking weapon, i just made fun of them like 2 posts ago How Dare you use the name of the beloved Niko! TEFTONG likes this Link to post Share on other sites
MaestroNiko 53 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 ban me already fucking hell Link to post Share on other sites
Helicopter Sundae 4,964 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 On 7/16/2016 at 11:02 AM, BridgeIsBlue said: Fucking classic. Link to post Share on other sites
Bronzy 16,496 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Just now, MaestroNiko said: ban me already fucking hell Are you the biggest cunt in Stornoway? Link to post Share on other sites
MaestroNiko 53 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Just now, Bronzy said: Are you the biggest cunt in Stornoway? yes and proud Link to post Share on other sites
MaestroNiko 53 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 ban my other one as well Link to post Share on other sites
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 17 minutes ago, The Godfather said: You take a bath with a toaster ya fucking roaster. Yer a poet and ye didn't know it Link to post Share on other sites
TEFTONG 38,693 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Just now, MaestroNiko said: yes and proud Throw yourself into the sea..plankton is about your IQ level Link to post Share on other sites
Bronzy 16,496 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Just now, MaestroNiko said: yes and proud Not surprised, disgusting bigot that you are. Link to post Share on other sites
yermaw145 1,590 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Whats the score now Link to post Share on other sites
Helicopter Sundae 4,964 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 1 minute ago, yermaw145 said: Whats the score now Imps are limping away covered in 3 shades of spunk. Link to post Share on other sites
Helicopter Sundae 4,964 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 It said on the main evening news tonight that Red Imps play in front of home crowds of 60! Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Nosed Babe 12,373 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Never Forget 12 July 2016 in Gibraltar... Never let THEM forget either. 72barca and Irn Blu like this Link to post Share on other sites
Irn Blu 213 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 "Through to the next round unscathed" Aye, right ye are, always trying to hide yer history ye manky fuck pigs! B1872 and magic8ball like this Link to post Share on other sites
LegendofCoop 10,768 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Can we kep him??? Link to post Share on other sites
LegendofCoop 10,768 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Quote FT: Celtic 3-0 Lincoln Red Imps Posted at 21:44 It could and probably should have been a bigger margin of victory for Celtic but Raul Navas had a fine game in between the sticks for the team from Gibraltar. A three-goal blitz inside six first-half minutes was enough to get the job done and erase the embarrassment of the first leg loss. Oh no it hasn't....and it no scoreline tonight ever would have. Link to post Share on other sites
Laudrup1984 22,258 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 So close........ 4PointsUntilRFC55, Gandalf the Blue and Howsitgoing like this Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,659 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 Just now, SuperPapac05 said: That's like me saying "I just finished my HTML5 Resit, I'll be Microsoft CEO in a few month" SuperPapac05 likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Nosed Babe 12,373 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 14 minutes ago, SuperPapac05 said: I want whatever drugs they are on! The delusions they have are cracking. SuperPapac05 likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Turnberry18 3,201 Posted July 20, 2016 Share Posted July 20, 2016 16 minutes ago, Blue Nosed Babe said: I want whatever drugs they are on! The delusions they have are cracking. That has to be a wind-up surely! Link to post Share on other sites
4PointsUntilRFC55 73,475 Posted July 21, 2016 Share Posted July 21, 2016 9 hours ago, Laudrup1984 said: So close........ Celtic were just priced out of the deal. 11million was a great offer imo Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,659 Posted July 21, 2016 Share Posted July 21, 2016 The Tim's gushing over that Roberts goal is a disgrace Oh how skillful, scoring like that against policemen and plumbers who took a Holliday from work to play the game. Link to post Share on other sites
centenarystand 2,226 Posted July 21, 2016 Share Posted July 21, 2016 21 hours ago, harlands plater said: Liewell would have people believe they are up there with the big hitters like Real, Barca and Man United simply because they fluked a European Cup win almost 50 years ago with an unbelievably easy run of opponents all the way to the final. You don't hear Aston Villa or Nottingham Forest coming out with that pish. Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post dummiesoot 11,796 Posted July 21, 2016 Author Popular Post Share Posted July 21, 2016 I would like to wholeheartedly congratulate Brenda on winning the champions league last night. Winning it for their fans, their staff and good old slit eyes himself. I congratulate Lincoln for making the Final and conquering all before them to get there. denya, SimshillBear, B1872 and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites