AlanEmmrfc 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 RANGERS NEED A FULL NEW TEAM MY OPINION IS GET RID OF KIRK BROADFOOT CHARLIE ADAM STEVEN WHITAKER CHRISTIAN DAILY THE LOTA THEM MAN THERE AW SHITE ONLYDESCENTPLAYERS WEVE GOT IS BOYD FERGUSON WIER N CUELLAR GET A NEW TEAM MAN DAVIE MURRAY DIDNT EVEN PUT HISMOENY IN HISPOCKET :S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zander222 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 RANGERS NEED A FULL NEW TEAM MY OPINION IS GET RID OF KIRK BROADFOOT CHARLIE ADAM STEVEN WHITAKER CHRISTIAN DAILY THE LOTA THEM MAN THERE AW SHITE ONLYDESCENTPLAYERS WEVE GOT IS BOYD FERGUSON WIER N CUELLAR GET A NEW TEAM MAN DAVIE MURRAY DIDNT EVEN PUT HISMOENY IN HISPOCKET :S Yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
British and Proud 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Man, take the caps locks button off and use English. We need to get rid of the duds, yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BazzaB 8 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Is this you? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6ioVkARO7o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlanEmmrfc 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Author Share Posted August 6, 2008 AYE THATS ME YA WEE FANNY HOW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
goldfish51 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 RANGERS NEED A FULL NEW TEAM MY OPINION IS GET RID OF KIRK BROADFOOT CHARLIE ADAM STEVEN WHITAKER CHRISTIAN DAILY THE LOTA THEM MAN THERE AW SHITE ONLYDESCENTPLAYERS WEVE GOT IS BOYD FERGUSON WIER N CUELLAR GET A NEW TEAM MAN DAVIE MURRAY DIDNT EVEN PUT HISMOENY IN HISPOCKET :S weir is not one of our best players Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShanksRFC 3,358 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Get your jacket and get to fuck. N aye lets kick Cuellar out, that just oozes sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BazzaB 8 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Taxi for Permarage here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShanksRFC 3,358 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Is this you? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6ioVkARO7o :lol: Thats the funniest thing ive watched in a long while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartm 7 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Weir is crap now. Boyd is over weight and doesnt give enough to the team Ferguson is probably past it King Carlos is likely to leave now... So its a brand new start then?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlanEmmrfc 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Author Share Posted August 6, 2008 ITS NO ME YA GIMP A WISH PLG WAS BACK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShanksRFC 3,358 Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 ITS NO ME YA GIMP A WISH PLG WAS BACK Someones been on the broon sugar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlanEmmrfc 0 Posted August 6, 2008 Author Share Posted August 6, 2008 NAW ITS NO A NEW STARTA NEW START IS SIGNING 4OR 5 GOODPLAYERSMIDFIELDERS N GETTING RID AE BROADFEETS N WHITAKER N THE LIKES Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BazzaB 8 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 912 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 NAW ITS NO A NEW STARTA NEW START IS SIGNING 4OR 5 GOODPLAYERSMIDFIELDERS N GETTING RID AE BROADFEETS N WHITAKER N THE LIKES TURN THE FUCKING CAPS LOCK OFF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlanEmmrfc 0 Posted August 7, 2008 Author Share Posted August 7, 2008 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzas_Flute 11 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 lol Well done , Now top spouting shite and head to bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 Is this you? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6ioVkARO7o :lol: Thats the funniest thing ive watched in a long while. Aye! Although you can see a ban from Ibrox coming in the guys direction very soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 lol that guy goes on my bus sometimes, always thought he was a quiet guy lol. He's from bellshill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...