***The Official Rangers v Hearts Thread***

Muff

• Replies 730

Carlos Magic Sasa...only concern is Right back maybe use Broadfoot

Holding Midfield prefer Hemdani to Dailly in front of back four but I bet we don't get him

if Lee n Charlie start we are doomed

Beasley instead of Lee at least, Thomson and try Whittaker along side him he is better than Charlie and has shown he can push forwards

Lafferty and Velicka as strikers...Velicka will be up for it to beat his old team

aye going to be a tough one, Hearts first goal against Motherwell was a cracker, second wasnt too shabby either and Mikolounis came on as a sub and scored the best of the game imo, Driver I think cracked one off the bar that then bounced infront of the line, they do look extremely confident but we can take them :ph34r:

edit; in saying all of that, were at Ibrox, Hearts will hopefully crumble with the noise.

aye going to be a tough one, Hearts first goal against Motherwell was a cracker, second wasnt too shabby either and Mikolounis came on as a sub and scored the best of the game imo, Driver I think cracked one off the bar that then bounced infront of the line, they do look extremely confident but we can take them :ph34r:

edit; in saying all of that, were at Ibrox, Hearts will hopefully crumble with the noise.

Would that be the boos? or the Miller get tae fcuk?

__________McGregor___________

Whittaker_Bougherra_Cuellar_Papac

Novo____Thomson__McCulloch_Lafferty

_______Velicka_____Miller__________

I think this will be Walters Starting Line Up for Saturday! Cant wait to take my place back at Ibrox in the Main Stand for a new SPL season :rangers:

McGregor ©

Whittaker - Weir - Bougherra - Papac

Lafferty - Thomson - Hemdani - Beasley

Novo - Boyd

Maybe Ñíguez in for Hemdani, though I am sure it's too early for him to feature yet, at least from kick-off.

----------------------------Mcgregor------------------------------

---Whittaker--------Bougherra-----Dailly------Papac----------

--Beasley-----------Thompson-----Hemdani--------Lafferty----

-----------------------Boyd--------Miller/Velicka-----------------

If Miller makes a recovery

I think Walter will go with

Team: McGregor, Papac, Weir, Bougherra, Dailly, Whittaker, Thomson, McCulloch, Lafferty, Velicka and Miller.

I would go with

--------------- McGregor----------------

-----------Papac---------Weir--------Bougherra------------Whittaker-----------------

-------------------------------Thomson-----------------------------------------------

------Lafferty-------------------------------------------------Esclapez------

------------------------------Beasley----------------------------------------

-----------------------Boyd--------------Velicka--------------------------

Bench: Alexander, Dailly, Broadfoot, McCulloch, Fleck, Miller, Darcheville

Shameless bump!

Anyone changing their squad now that we've signed Niguez?

yes

-------------------McGregor

Whittaker--Broadfoot--Bougherra---Papac

Beasley---Thomson-_--Hemdani---Lafferty

--------------------Miller

------------------------Boyd

subs

Alexander

Weir

Furman

McCulloch

Aaron :craphead:

Fleck

Velicka

This is what i would do...

McGregor

Whittaker Bougherra Broadfoot Papac

Aaron Thommo Furman Beasley

Velicka Lafferty

Wouldn't put Aaron in the centre coz a don't think hes in the position control the centre of the park. No doubt bawbag adam will play n probz mcculloch!

Team: McGregor, Papac, Weir, Bougherra, Dailly, Whittaker, Thomson, McCulloch, Lafferty, Velicka and Miller.

I would go with

-----------Papac---------Weir--------Bougherra------------Whittaker-----------------

-------------------------------Thomson-----------------------------------------------

WTF?

I would go with

WTF?