If Rangers ever played Villa....

CuellarIsGood

If Rangers played villa  

220 members have voted

1. 1. If Rangers ever played Villa would you Boo or Clap ?

• Clap
    • Boo

• Replies 65

Is your username meant to be Cuellarisgood? If so, that is a rubbish username.

You would say that but i'ma villa fan :D

Thanks for your best player :harhar:

up the villa !

p.s i will get banned but good luck rangers anyway even though i'm about to get a shit load of abuse thrown at me :mutley:

btw steven davis whoyou are after is a villa reject

Who won your player of the year a few years ago... sounds like a real reject! Says a lot about the rest of your squad if he is a reject.....

I would BOO, simply because he was lyk the week before oh aye i love the club n aw tht shite and as soon as we were out of europe he basically hands in a transfer request. In my opinion if you don't play for the shirt, don't play for the club simple as

Glad to see "clap" is ahead on the poll, I think some numpties on here have forgotten that "we are the people" and the best team in the world. Carlos is not the first or the last good player to leave the club. Rangers and they're true loyal fans will rise above this!

I have nothing but respect for king Carlos!

He was imense for us, one of the best centre backs i have ever seen in the light blue.

A quality player like that needs to be playing for a good side against quality opposition.

Sadly we could not offer him anything of this sort!

Good luck King :unionflag:

Booing ex players in that manner is what you expect of supporters from clubs like Aberdeen.

If you don't care about Cuellar now - do nothing.

If you have fond memories - give a wee cheer.

But don't echo the diddy teams and boo someone that we were fanatical about only a week ago.

i would hope we pump them rotten.

Aston Villa will never reach a european cup final, never win the league, nor a cup.

Carlos has made a mistake.

Who's the 4th most successful club in England tho eh? :harhar:

no idea. who is it? What do you get for being 4th? in fact i dont care.

Aston Villa will never reach a european cup final, never win the league, nor a cup.

It's aston Villa behind man u liverpool and arsenal :harhar:

Well done. I hope your proud to be the 4th most successful club. do you get a mars bar for being 4th?

I was there last time we played at Villa Park, fuck me that was a proper riot, match abandoned at 2-0 Villa, Villa fans chanting Celtic, cue a mass charge over the length of the park to bash em up, i was an interested spectator of course.