minstral Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juno Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 "What's your favourite derby moment of all time?" "Gotta be Old Firm. Gotta be. Gotta be. I'm from Glasgow: Old Firm." Fucking brilliant! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ASCIIDK Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 That is genius. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 haha " pedro mendes woo " Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 love it how the bear just sits and takes the piss outt the wee ginger rhat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 love it how the bear just sits and takes the piss outt the wee ginger rhat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 you cant afford tickets you say? Yeah i'd be saving for a couple of trips to the dentists if I was you an all.... Fucking brilliant Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 " A watch it oan the tv and listen tae it oan the radio, coz a cannae afford tickets " Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 "no honestly i think one of the other teams should win it" "aye you wan't rangers to win it" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 heres one from when scotland played norway http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G1DP927sT9A Guys like " i think we should play 4-5-2 , think that would be better " haha Norweigens like " they have mcfadden , ferguson, andy roxburgh " Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coopermania Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Thats class. TV girl: Who will be top of the league on Sunday ? 1st guy: I'll let you answer that one first. 2nd guy: No, I'll let you answer that one first. Brilliant stuff. Good natured banter, brilliant to see Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rfc_no1fan Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmytto Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly There's good and bad in every support though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coopermania Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly How do you work that out ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly and your a model fan yourself are you? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral Posted February 14, 2009 Author Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly its only a bit of fun. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rfc_no1fan Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly and your a model fan yourself are you? Didnt say I was, but I am not doing an interview making an arse of myself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martin93 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly and your a model fan yourself are you? Didnt say I was, but I am not doing an interview making an arse of myself. lol i didnt reliase they were real fans pmsl thought it was a wind up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimbo. Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly ffs, there'll be plenty like that tomorrow tea time i'd gladly share a bar with. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMWWBK Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 At least the Rangers fan sounds like he possesses a miniscule of grey matter. The junkie looking incoherent t*** is an utter sham. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly and your a model fan yourself are you? Didnt say I was, but I am not doing an interview making an arse of myself. thought the ger was quite funny Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coopermania Posted February 14, 2009 Share Posted February 14, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly ffs, there'll be plenty like that tomorrow tea time i'd gladly share a bar with. thats true jimbo !!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimbo. Posted February 15, 2009 Share Posted February 15, 2009 Both fans are a poor reflection on their clubs. Embarrassment doesn't even sum it up properly ffs, there'll be plenty like that tomorrow tea time i'd gladly share a bar with. thats true jimbo !!! they're still coherant, that'l be a start. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
disgruntled_bear Posted February 15, 2009 Share Posted February 15, 2009 RFC has a point. Although atleast the Rangers fan is a bit more respectable Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...