Super Mo

He was better m8 , better than he has been since he was re-itroduced to the team after his injury.

Remember he was litarelly booooed of the park cause he was shite in the OF game , he`s now back to full fitness and showing his worth. £78 million.

:crabflute:

He did his job today that was the difference. He was not even nearly booed of the park at the OF game.

Sorry m8, I realise what that sounded like , as if Ibrox boooooed him off the park, We didnt but we certainly made it clear we didnt want him on it.

Eventually Ally took him off for his own sake.

I honestly think Edu is more of an athlete than a great soccer player as the Yanks put it, and he needs to be fit to perform.

Still an absolute liability - his fist touch is shocking and he got injured today as a result of his inability to trap a 5 yard pass and move it on.

He fails to track runners and gives away stupid fouls cos he is too weak to tackle like a man.

He needs to be 1st out the door

Was fantastic today, great seeing him going into crunching tackles. There was a wee moment in the first half he had a shit first touch n the ball went to a Hearts player and he immediately won it back, and bombed down the right, its so frustrating knowing that he can play like this, even vs Motherwell he was good, but yet he rarely does.

his last 2 performances compared to the rest of the season make him look like "super mo" but in reality he is pish . papac had a decent game and has been a good servant to the club but these players need replaced , they are mediocre championship players at best . now is the time to add to the 7 or 8 core players we have and be a decent force in europe.

I suppose were 50/50 wae Edu some can see what he brings to the team (when fit) some just think he`s a fukin donkey.

Remember this people , We all need Donkeys tae make our travel`s .

:rolleyes: he haw he haw he hawlways does that

Credit where it's due he had a good game by his recent poor standards. Unfortunately though his poor games far out-weigh the good ones and more often than not he has been a passenger.