Mair mullions gettin made

minnbear

The filth fans are brilliant value for a laugh at times they have such huge expectations of there shit players its incredible how deluded they are in almost every walk of life.

You can almost set your watch for when they'll roll the next one out, it seems to be averaging about one a month. It really must be a conspiracy that we are 12 points ahead of these "allstars".

Liewell has the clowns wrapped tightly round his wee finger, he must pish himself laughing to sleep every night.

Long may it continue.

You can almost set your watch for when they'll roll the next one out, it seems to be averaging about one a month. It really must be a conspiracy that we are 12 points ahead of these "allstars".

Liewell has the clowns wrapped tightly round his wee finger, he must pish himself laughing to sleep every night.

Long may it continue.

Yeah the more they hype up poor at best players to be world beaters the better for our point of view because it stops them actually sorting out their problems on and off the pitch which make the cracks even bigger and harder to fix.

Tottenham & Liverpool Target Urged to Shun £11m Move to Remain at Celtic

Celtic striker Gary Hooper has urged the club not to sell in-demand winger James Forrest amid reported interest from Tottenham and Liverpool.

Various reports claimed Forrest was attracting the interest of both Spurs and Liverpool during the summer, with the 20-year-old winger touted for a move to the Premier League.

Despite remaining in Scotland, Forrest remains on the radar of both clubs and teammate Hooper feels it is important for Celtic to keep hold of him.

"James is a top player who we need at the club. Defenders can't live with him up here," Hooper told the Scottish Sun.

"His final ball is good so hopefully we can keep him. He has a good ten yards of pace and gets the ball into the box. He also scores goals so you can't ask for much more. I just hope we can all stay together."

Forrest was given his chance in the first-team last season when Neil Lennon took temporary charge and has become an important part of the team since the manager took full control.

The £11m-rated midfielder's rise has been remarkable and he is now regarded as one of the brightest talents in Britain.

Downs is now worth £11m :lol:doh