No Surrender!

Quiet Jim

Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to so few.

These are words spoken in a different era, lest we forget.

They went with songs to the battle, they were young.

Straight of limb, true of eyes, steady and aglow.

They were staunch to the end against odds uncounted,

They fell with their faces to the foe.

They shall grow not old, as we that are left grow old:

Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn.

At the going down of the sun and in the morning,

We will remember them.

These words honour those who made the ultimate sacrifice for the cause.

All True Bears, will acknowledge, that compared to the few, us many have no cause to complain.

Comparisons can be made, somewhat on a relatively minor scale.

Our club was systematically attacked from many different fronts.

Their attack crippled our famous club.

There are the chosen few that currently defend us; but if they fall, then so shall we.

Super Ally (MBE) and his troops have already cemented their place in history.

There is many battles that will be won and lost on the way, but ultimately the war will be won.

This is why OUR cry is NO SURRENDER!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUYENKJ8w-0

Be that as it may, we should still be able to win away games in Division 3.

i dont disagree (in an ideal world), but the reality is footballs 11 v 11, loads of thrills and spills along the way, quality 9 out of 10 times will always win the day but as a fan i can see the big picture, sure we'll drop the odd point here and there but who's gonnae win the league? only one team my friend, argue against us winning the league? you'll stand alone.

how often have you seen the better team lose the match, shit happens. supporters will always support and when we have a wee bump in the road thats when we as supporters need to remember who we support.

its rangers all the way for me, i have every confidence we'll win the war :p20:

Be that as it may, we should still be able to win away games in Division 3.

We should. We didn't. It's football and its played all season long.

Respect to OP. We owe the past generations a huge debt.

At the end of the season when we win this league it will be job done I've no doubt about it we will have title no 55.it might not be pretty to watch at times but I support rangers I don't support good play bad play just rangers and although I'm disappointed at today result I will never stop believing that we will get it rite on the park.everything of the park took a while to sort out and Charles is begging to sort that out and I know on the park it will click the players proved against Motherwell they're good enough so it's just application on the pitch rather than ability.i personally think we have a squad split in terms of readiness old heads trying to teach young boys the game but having to do it under pressure and it takes time.so lets all just keep calm and have a beer and celebrate the fact we are not tims.never surrender watp

Never, ever, ever, never ever give up.

WATP.

Papes, Fenians and Kafliks need not respond.

Fuck off you traitorous traitors, spouting your treacherous & sexually deviant perverted faith.

Deviant then, deviant now & deviant Forever!

Thank god, we are us and we are not them.

QJ

boak!Embarrassing,ignorant,irrelevant,insincere,cringeworthy,pathetic,drunken bigoted bullshit

Is the SPL so boring, that you need to come here?

No need to cast a fishing rod, they are jumping out of the water.

When they were counting numbers they confused the Saville calculator with Seville.

QJ