F-off Celtic

gers08

584 User(s) are browsing this forum (400 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)

184 Members

fuck off!!

we will fight til the day is done

No Surrender

Big bob ftp will b after ur scummy players nxt week

:rangers::rangers:

no surrender

SO CELTIC.... YOU HAVE WON YOUR 2 CUP FINALS WITH A WEE HELP FROM THE MEN IN BLACK!....... BUT ALL OF THE SILVERWARE IS STILL ON ITS WAY TO IBROX!!!!! EVEN FUNNIER THAT WE STILL HAVE IT IN OUR OWN HANDS, DESPITE YOU BEATING US TWICE.

WE ARE THE PEOPLE

THE CRY WAS NO SURRENDER!!

:unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag:

:king: KING BILLYS ON THE WALL! :king:

:bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy:

ENJOY IT WHILE YOU CAN PIKEY FC, YOU WON'T BE THERE FOR LONG

:rangers: :rangers: :rangers: :rangers: :rangers: :rangers: :rangers:

:bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy:

184 Members

fuck off!!

No Surrender

706 User(s) are browsing this forum (530 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)

530 now... They must've read this post and called their wee dirty friends over...

Don't have a life do they? <_<

They can have their day.....FUCK IT!!! Good for them today! Celebrate now you wee green CUNTS.....for it is RANGERS who will have the last laugh....either 1 or 4 Points clear at the top....The CIS Cup, The Scottish Cup and the SPL Title (#52) in hand.....(and perhaps the UEFA Cup also)

all that the SEPTIC SCUM will have in their hands will be their heads!!!! Get Tae Fuck Timmy!! This is OOR HOOSE!!!

:rangers: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :rangers:

184 Members

fuck off!!

No Surrender

530 now... They must've read this post and called their wee dirty friends over...

most of the scumbags r on the arthur borat t-shirt thread

we will have 2 c wot the sfa and fifa say about that

could u imagine if bazza wore a god bless the queen t-shirt

there would b a riot!!

184 Members

fuck off!!

No Surrender

there would b a riot!!

Imagine their faces if we held up a banner with a huge picture of Prince William saying "God Bless the future King Billy" :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :lol:

184 Members

fuck off!!

No Surrender

there would b a riot!!

Imagine their faces if we held up a banner with a huge picture of Prince William saying "God Bless the future King Billy" :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :lol:

now that would be a classic

KING BILLYS ON THE WALL

:unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag: :unionflag:

RFC should extend William an invitation for a training exercise. He could fly over the Bomb Factory at Porkheid in his Chinook and take out any terrorist bastard he wants. :lol::Tomcat: :unionflag:

184 Members

fuck off!!

No Surrender

Dont worry about them gers08, we will ban them no problem. BJK ;)