TheQueensXI vs The Postman

Guest TheQueensXI

"here mate need you to sign here"

"no problem"

"gonnae dae me a favour?"

"whit?"

"ye better start clearing that sh**e up outside your gate, ive stood on it twice this week"

"well its no' ma dugs, but ill clean it, cheers for lettin me know"

"aye ye better or am no deliverin here anymore"

Danny gets angry.

"whit ye mean, you're no deliverin it here? i told u, its not my dugs"

"aye well am no delivering it alright? get it cleaned"

"who u think you're talkin to? might be ****in good if you bothered puttin the right letters through the right ****in doors an doin ur ****in job properly"

"whit ye talkin aboot?"

Danny goes into house, picks up mail

"here, thats my grans (3 letters), thats my other neighbours (2), thats a guy's bankcard who lives in govan and thats a bill that got delivered three weeks late cos it went through next ****ing doors letterbox - and ive got a ?30 pound charge for it"

"thats no ma fault"

"do you put them through the letterboxes?"

"aye"

"well ****in put them through the right ones ya stupid ****"

Danny throws letters to ground

"and you're moaning about standin on dug sh**e thats no even in my garden? Go ahead, stop deliverin, its no like you done it in the ****ing first place"

guy mutters something

"who the **** are you talkin to?"

"ah didnae say anythin"

"right get them picked up and get the **** out of my ****in face"

Danny slams door.

He chose the wrong day to start on me let me tell you....

Guest TheQueensXI
<piss> postie

heard any news on what happened last night? :unsure:

ive not been out yet.

No nothing mate itll probs be in th evening times but (tu)

(tu) ill keep my ear to the ground

Guest TheQueensXI
it'll no be a dogs mess he stands in tomorrow ;)

know anywhere i can hire a ton of manure to be dropped of at his front gate?

Don't get them to deliver it, it'll go to the wrong front door! :lol:

Guest TheQueensXI
<piss> postie

ive not been out yet.

It must be quite serious,is it still taped off this morning? So i know what bus to get to work. :angry:

no idea, doubt it though, my dad got a taxi and there was no problems, dont see them holding off the morning rush

<piss> postie

ive not been out yet.

It must be quite serious,is it still taped off this morning? So i know what bus to get to work. :angry:

no idea, doubt it though, my dad got a taxi and there was no problems, dont see them holding off the morning rush

Good point,cheers (beer1)