Lafferty cheating

Was on a Celtc forum just to see what they were talking about and came across this and thought it was quite funny :lol:

Kyle Laffery is a Cunt

Sorry, just have to get this off my chest and I apologize if this i against the rules or any shit but...

This man is a piece of h**, low life scum. He's almost as bad as that wee cunt novo. He's such a fuckin wank, I wouldnt mind if he walked infront of a bus, would do the world a lot of good.

Did you see what he did to Zheng Zhi? Fuckin cunt.

And last season, diving and getting Charlie Mulgrew sent off. And I still stand by the fact that him diving, was the deciding factor in the league. If he hadnt of dived, they would have lost or drawn agianst Aberdeen, and then we would have tried against Hearts and won the league.

He's Rangers' biggest bawbag, and thats a hard thing to be, because you have wankshafts like Novo, McGregor, Boyd and Miller to contend with.

He's just a cheating piece of h** scum

Thoughts?

The bold bit especially, that is the worst excuse of losing the league ever :lol: , they obviously forgot Boogie got sent off moments later in the same game so we didn't have an advantage. Also saying that if we dropped points against the Sheep they would try harder, they're first team were playing Hearts reserves and still couldn't win :sherlock:

Was on a Celtc forum just to see what they were talking about and came across this and thought it was quite funny :lol:

Kyle Laffery is a Cunt

Sorry, just have to get this off my chest and I apologize if this i against the rules or any shit but...

This man is a piece of h**, low life scum. He's almost as bad as that wee cunt novo. He's such a fuckin wank, I wouldnt mind if he walked infront of a bus, would do the world a lot of good.

And last season, diving and getting Charlie Mulgrew sent off. And I still stand by the fact that him diving, was the deciding factor in the league. If he hadnt of dived, they would have lost or drawn agianst Aberdeen, and then we would have tried against Hearts and won the league.

He's Rangers' biggest bawbag, and thats a hard thing to be, because you have wankshafts like Novo, McGregor, Boyd and Miller to contend with.

Thoughts?

The bold bit especially, that is the worst excuse of losing the league ever :lol: , they obviously forgot Boogie got sent off moments later in the same game so we didn't have an advantage. Also saying that if we dropped points against the Sheep they would try harder, they're first team were playing Hearts reserves and still couldn't win :sherlock:

Does Buckie come in delusional flavour?

I agree

He is a cheating cunt and im sick of his pish.After he got mulgrew sent off he thinks hes some kind of hard nut now going about kicking chinks in the nads and stompin on people. He's Pish and cant play football so he cheats. Simples.

Kyle Laffery is a Cunt

Thoughts?

Does Buckie come in delusional flavour?

buckfast is delicious :(