Any calls for

BILLYSNOVO

WALTER MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!

SSSSSSH!

QUIET GUYS

AH!!!!!!! HMMMMMM

NOPE I DIDNT THINK SO!

Walter Smith EVERYONE of us owes you a debt.

When you delivered 9 in a row you gave me some of the greatest memories i could have wished for.

BUT!

Your return????

What you have done with your hands tied behind your back has been nothing short of a fuckin miracle.

with limited resources you have reached a european final only to be ROBBED of the championship that season.

Last year you showed what you are all about CHAMPIONEES!

But this season against a free spending mhanky mob with all the shit going on around you in house you have just remained dignified,kept your head down and worked away,with no money and injuries galore you have maintained a real focus within our limited squad and now have timmy in fuckin melt down.

with the money you have generated with our champions league partcipitation plus with next years without spending,you may single handily guide our great club to safety until a new buyer is found.

i cannot find words to descibe how i feel at the moment,but YOU have done us proud!

WATP :praise:

WALTER MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!

SSSSSSH!

QUIET GUYS

AH!!!!!!! HMMMMMM

NOPE I DIDNT THINK SO!

When you delivered 9 in a row you gave me some of the greatest memories i could have wished for.

BUT!

Your return????

What you have done with your hands tied behind your back has been nothing short of a fuckin miracle.

with limited resources you have reached a european final only to be ROBBED of the championship that season.

But this season against a free spending mhanky mob with all the shit going on around you in house you have just remained dignified,kept your head down and worked away,with no money and injuries galore you have maintained a real focus within our limited squad and now have timmy in fuckin melt down.

with the money you have generated with our champions league partcipitation plus with next years without spending,you may single handily guide our great club to safety until a new buyer is found.

i cannot find words to descibe how i feel at the moment,but YOU have done us proud!

Spot on :praise:

Was there any need for this? When was the last time anyone said this?

Absolutely!

Whenever we dropped points the big man has been critised big time!

well look at the table

10 FUCKIN POINTS CLEAR OF THE FUCKING MHANKY FUCKERS.

does he seek fortune? does he seek fame?

Nah the big man is one of us!

THERE IS NO OTHER MAN I WOULD WANT TO LEAD US IN THE SITUATION THAT WE FIND OURSELVES IN THAN WALTER.

why?

because he has Rangers best interests at heart.

WALTER MUST GO ,so you are happy with st mirren pishin on us for the majority of the second half ffs ..making a crazy substitution and being the better of a bad bunch of 2 ....mowbry will hand us this title on a plate mate ..will never change my mind on smith no matter how much celtics failings cover our own up ....we struggle and we did fucking struggle against a pish poor st mirren side,but an even poorer celtic side are humped by hibs and

walters a god ...aye right nae bother mate..RANGERS BEST INTERESTS AT HEART ..FUCK ME

MOWBRY IS DOIN MORE FOR US THE NOW THAN SMITH IS .....YOU KEEP LIVING IN THE PAST MATE

THAT WILL WIN US THE TITLE THIS SEASON IM SURE ...

WALTER MUST GO ,so you are happy with st mirren pishin on us for the majority of the second half ffs ..making a crazy substitution and being the better of a bad bunch of 2 ....mowbry will hand us this title on a plate mate ..will never change my mind on smith no matter how much celtics failings cover our own up ....we struggle and we did fucking struggle against a pish poor st mirren side,but an even poorer celtic side are humped by hibs and

walters a god ...aye right nae bother mate..RANGERS BEST INTERESTS AT HEART ..FUCK ME

MOWBRY IS DOIN MORE FOR US THE NOW THAN SMITH IS .....YOU KEEP LIVING IN THE PAST MATE

THAT WILL WIN US THE TITLE THIS SEASON IM SURE ...

This is bullshit. How can Mowbray possibly win us the title, say Walter just pissed off and we lost every game left of the season.

WALTER MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!

SSSSSSH!

QUIET GUYS

AH!!!!!!! HMMMMMM

NOPE I DIDNT THINK SO!

BUT!

Your return????

Please leave this until the end of the season until we win the title, i am sure we were in this position 2 seasons ago when we had members saying that we should play the youth team for our remaining games as the league was won. And you know what the outcome was we blew it, and yes we did have to play all the games, but should still have won it.

WALTER MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!

SSSSSSH!

QUIET GUYS

AH!!!!!!! HMMMMMM

NOPE I DIDNT THINK SO!

BUT!

Your return????

Please leave this until the end of the season until we win the title, i am sure we were in this position 2 seasons ago when we had members saying that we should play the youth team for our remaining games as the league was won. And you know what the outcome was we blew it, and yes we did have to play all the games, but should still have won it.

This. (tu)