Aberdeen fans discover "sporting integrity"but not in 95 or 00

As usual Der Bun chooses to deflect and not take responsibility for their own actions.

Do you actually think you've done nothing wrong and Rangers should just continue without sanctions?

In other countries namely Italy clubs have done similar things to Rangers and they've been relegated without question, without a vote even.

The corrupt SFA want to keep Rangers in the top flight but know they wouldn't get off with it. They're looking for any way to worm out of it so they can accept as little responsibility as possible.

There shouldn't even be a vote and if it had been any SPL club out with the Gruesome Twosome they would be in the 3rd division as we speak.

A bit like you and the statement about your own sporting integrity whilst singing about the Ibrox disaster, Ian Durrant's injury? We'll include the IRA if you're a tim.

Division Three would be fine with the majority of us, and would be an ample punishment.

But don't let your hatred of the biggest and best club int he country blind you to that.

• Replies 84

The playoff is 95 was in place from the end of the previous season and in 2000 Aberdeen were saved from a 3 way relegation PLAYOFF which was also in place from the start.

Falkirk knew their stadium was not fit for purpose which was another RULE ( You lot know what they are) that was in place from the start.

You lot have no shame, trying to bring down everyone else for your years of wrong doing.

It took you 6 hours to come up with that response? I hope your club dies a withering death. I only hope you last long enough for us to come up there and pump you one last time in that shithole of a stadium.

As usual Der Bun chooses to deflect and not take responsibility for their own actions.

Do you actually think you've done nothing wrong and Rangers should just continue without sanctions?

In other countries namely Italy clubs have done similar things to Rangers and they've been relegated without question, without a vote even.

The corrupt SFA want to keep Rangers in the top flight but know they wouldn't get off with it. They're looking for any way to worm out of it so they can accept as little responsibility as possible.

There shouldn't even be a vote and if it had been any SPL club out with the Gruesome Twosome they would be in the 3rd division as we speak.

Listen ya fud put us in the 3rd division apply the rules but don't hit out with bullshit if ur club and others vote to krep us in for there gain

There shouldn't even be a vote, in any country apart from corrupt Scotland and the corrupt Glasgow Football Association you would've had your correct punishment by now.

I'm dying to hear what this is. Probably a duel with Neil Simpson or something.

Ah the sheep finally stir.Christ you lot are so insignificant, i dont normally bother even acknowledging you , let alone reply to you. A couple of good seasons in your history and you think you have a voice?Scratch the surface hard enough and you are still a junior side playing in a bigger ground. Now do us all a favour, leave us and take yer trawler out, as i hear the crabs are biting good at the moment, for a change it,s not those attached to the skanks in your city.

No Surrender

Rab

Losing £60k a week? Where'd you clutch that made up figure from?

If Aberdeen were losing that a week we'd be long gone by now!

If Rangers remain in the SPL Scotland will be the laughing stock of world football!

Losing £60k a week? Where'd you clutch that made up figure from?

If Aberdeen were losing that a week we'd be long gone by now!

If Rangers remain in the SPL Scotland will be the laughing stock of world football!

At least that'll give us some laugh when we're strolling D3 back up. The demise of a club that nobody can really remember why they were famous, or when they were big.

I'm dying to hear what this is. Probably a duel with Neil Simpson or something.

That would hardly be punishment. That fucker was a coward who achieved fuck all and is only remembered for damaging the greatest prospect in Scottish football. And that shower treat him like a hero......integrity, aye right.

Back where Super Sheep Boy is from, he's revered like a fucking demigod.

I'm the 1st to admit that Aberdeen are shite as is the rest of Scottish fitba, at least we haven't cheated to gain an advantage over the rest of the SPL.

The sad fact is you probably would've won just as much if you'd played within the rules.

I'm the 1st to admit that Aberdeen are shite as is the rest of Scottish fitba, at least we haven't cheated to gain an advantage over the rest of the SPL.

The sad fact is you probably would've won just as much if you'd played within the rules.

The rest of Scottish Football don't sing about the Ibrox disaster or Simpson's tackle on Durrant, so no, you're not as shite as the rest of Scottish football - you're miles worse than that.

You're the lowest layer of scum in an already skanky-looking pond. Fuck off.

What is it with the Buns and Neil Simpson?

Lay off the Daily Retard and their recycled articles everytime Aberdeen and Rangers play. So gullible you lot!

Simmie was actually a good player, 1 trophy for every 38.75 games he played for Aberdeen. Thanks to the Glasgow media he'll be remembered by most for 1 bad tackle he made. If any of you were at that game you would know that tackle was just waiting to happen. Both sets of players were flying in on each other.

Back on subject though, Rangers should take their medicine and request to be relegated down the leagues without any vote. Then at least people would have some respect for you.

Unfortunately our punishment will be the same as always...to subsidise hate filled wee clubs like yours.

What is it with the Buns and Neil Simpson?

Lay off the Daily Retard and their recycled articles everytime Aberdeen and Rangers play. So gullible you lot!

Simmie was actually a good player, 1 trophy for every 38.75 games he played for Aberdeen. Thanks to the Glasgow media he'll be remembered by most for 1 bad tackle he made. If any of you were at that game you would know that tackle was just waiting to happen. Both sets of players were flying in on each other.

Back on subject though, Rangers should take their medicine and request to be relegated down the leagues without any vote. Then at least people would have some respect for you.

Yes, it's the Glaswegian media's fault, not Simpson's.

You still haven't even acknowledged your singing about him or the Ibrox disaster, so go and talk elsewhere to people who might give a shit. We don't.

You obviously do have some level of intelligence as you can recognise that Aberdeen are shite, so if you could share exactly what has been proven against the most successful club in the world I would be grateful.

If that is too much of a challenge please retire back to your field for a wee while. Feel free to re-join us later as there would be lot more of our lads on here willing to have some fun with you.

Christ the moral high ground from one of you lot, it beggars belief.Much as though ive enjoyed our jaunts up to your shithole for years to give you lot a doin on and off the park, nothing will please me more than us filling the grounds at montrose and others who need the cash in div 3, whilst watching you cunts play st mirren in front of 2500 at shittodrie dying a slow horrible financial death, the slower the better.

No Surrender

Rab

The playoff is 95 was in place from the end of the previous season and in 2000 Aberdeen were saved from a 3 way relegation PLAYOFF which was also in place from the start.

Falkirk knew their stadium was not fit for purpose which was another RULE ( You lot know what they are) that was in place from the start.

You lot have no shame, trying to bring down everyone else for your years of wrong doing.

Aberdeen were still relegated fair and square in 2000 and used a loophole in the rules to stay up. Not a word about integrity then, why?

As with most clubs in the spl the hypcorisy being spouted by Aberdeen fans is ridiculous. This is a club that are £12m in debt and rising and still continuing to sign players.

Aberdeen have made a loss in 15 of the last 17 seasson's. Don't vote Rangers back in Aberdeen and lose 20% of your entire income and get shut down i don't really care to be honest. Just take note that the bank won't sit around and do nothing while a club that has debts almost twice the size of it's annual turnover votes to reduce it's income.

Actually i would have thought Aberdeen fans would want to see Rangers in the spl cause it's the only time in the season that bunch of muppets wearing red actually try or look to be arsed.

How about your clubs pays it's own fecking debts first before lecturing others about such issues??????

You may subsidise clubs like Killie, St Johnstone etc but not Aberdeen.

If Rangers are voted back into the SPL Aberdeen only need to lose 600 season ticket holders to lose the equivalent amount of money that Rangers fans bring to Pittodrie.

If Rangers play Aberdeen twice at Pittodrie that's 4000 fans each time, around £200000. Equivalent of losing 600 season ticket holders which they will and more if Rangers are still there.

You may subsidise clubs like Killie, St Johnstone etc but not Aberdeen.

If Rangers are voted back into the SPL Aberdeen only need to lose 600 season ticket holders to lose the equivalent amount of money that Rangers fans bring to Pittodrie.

If Rangers play Aberdeen twice at Pittodrie that's 4000 fans each time, around £200000. Equivalent of losing 600 season ticket holders which they will and more if Rangers are still there.

A counting sheep....I like it.

I'm the 1st to admit that Aberdeen are shite as is the rest of Scottish fitba, at least we haven't cheated to gain an advantage over the rest of the SPL?????.

Aberdeen are £12,000,000 in debt right now with no chance of ever paying that back.

But why let facts get in the way of a good story......