Rangers buses getting bricked

DadoPrso9

Sometimes I wish Rangers had the same fans like Napoli.

I once saw how the opposing fans started throwing stones to busses of Napoli.

Cue 30 busses stopping and hundreds of people storming out, armed with iron bars, bottles,...

They f*cking deserve it, scum to a man!

edit: What Jimenez said :rangers:

Kick their f*cking heads in.

• Replies 53

Cue 30 busses stopping and hundreds of people storming out, armed with iron bars, bottles,...

Things like that is all well being said, lets get tore into the mhanky bastards. I cant stand them just as any other bear/bearette on this side.

But look where it got us a couple of seasons ago in Europe when we smashed an oppositions bus window. Do you really want to drag our team down into the dirt.

Come onto fuck you lot we are supposed to be Bears, lets support our team & not be drawn into any crap which will only jepordise the good name of our club.

Things like that is all well being said, lets get tore into the mhanky bastards. I cant stand them just as any other bear/bearette on this side.

But look where it got us a couple of seasons ago in Europe when we smashed an oppositions bus window. Do you really want to drag our team down into the dirt.

Come onto fuck you lot we are supposed to be Bears, lets support our team & not be drawn into any crap which will only jepordise the good name of our club.

aye well said, but picture there faces while seein evdy pile oot busses :lol:

I agree with dat (tu)

Didn't we do that to the Villarreal TEAM bus? Swings and roundabouts and all that.......

Hanging about swings and roundabouts again?

hasn't the authorities warned you about that?

Didn't we do that to the Villarreal TEAM bus? Swings and roundabouts and all that.......

Whether it be the TEAM bus or FANS bus, there is absolutely no difference, it is still driving the name of the club which we all love through the mud.

We have been sanctioned for it once, what do you honestly think will happen if we had to do it again whether TEAM/FAN bus.

In the end we all know we can rise well above the so called GFITW or even better we know we are better than that mhanky lot so dont let us all start dropping to that level. Let them keep up their coin throwing, smashing bus windows, causing riots after games etc. Eventually SFA/SPL/UEFA/FIFA will have to step in and take serious action against them. They have been getting off with this shit for far too long now.

Any violence from fans will only damage Rangers. We all know that. Therefore, it makes no sense. Im being serious.

As fans we have a responsibility to uphold the name of the club. So lets do it.

Don't wory Coop, i'm not Scottish and they don't know I'm a Rangers-fan, I can do what I want :craphead:

Ours got bricked about eight years ago driving through castlemil.

Our driver stooped immediately we all got out and got a hold of three of them and proceeded to use their face as a trampoline.

Happy days

:clap:

ohhhhhh :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :craphead:

Whether it be the TEAM bus or FANS bus, there is absolutely no difference, it is still driving the name of the club which we all love through the mud.

We have been sanctioned for it once, what do you honestly think will happen if we had to do it again whether TEAM/FAN bus.

In the end we all know we can rise well above the so called GFITW or even better we know we are better than that mhanky lot so dont let us all start dropping to that level. Let them keep up their coin throwing, smashing bus windows, causing riots after games etc. Eventually SFA/SPL/UEFA/FIFA will have to step in and take serious action against them. They have been getting off with this shit for far too long now.

It was neither. It was a bus full of journalists.

Ours got bricked about eight years ago driving through castlemilk.

Our driver stooped immediately we all got out and got a hold of three of them and proceeded to use their face as a trampoline.

Happy days

:clap:

best way to treat scum like that - a reasoned approach is a waste of time.

It was the Rosevale bus that got panned 2 windows have been done in just saw the pictures on FF there :angry2: We were lucky on the way to the game our bus went the wrong way and in through the Forge and all the scum were throwing bottles and whatever else they could get there hands on but we eventually got a police escort to the ground and we were fine after that

Lets just hope the police act on this by report.....

Then again its prob the scummy pigs fae porkheed who patrolled you through so no mention will be made

Bye bye timmy.

So anyone that points out a hypcorit is a Tim? Clown.

Seems I was right.

As for you: Piss off timmy.

No need for that. Ok, this lad may have been a tim, but I certainly am not. You can't deny that we bricked a bus in Villarreal. Calling someone a tim just because they disagree with the majority is a disgraceful attitude.

Bye bye timmy.

Seems I was right.

No need for that. Ok, this lad may have been a tim, but I certainly am not. You can't deny that we didn't brick a bus in Villarreal. Calling someone a tim just because they disagree with the majority is a disgraceful attitude.

You are quite right Donald, we can't deny that we didn't brick a bus. :unionflag:

Bye bye timmy.

Seems I was right.

No need for that. Ok, this lad may have been a tim, but I certainly am not. You can't deny that we didn't brick a bus in Villarreal. Calling someone a tim just because they disagree with the majority is a disgraceful attitude.

You are quite right Donald, we can't deny that we didn't brick a bus. :unionflag:

Lets not get pedantic over a typo...

a guy that i met in lisbon text mesaying his bus gad been bricked and in his own words he said "f*ck get a sing song on the go" will the tims smashing buses be in the paper tomorrow? i think not