Arsehole smith.

Aye, we have went from a three point lead to a four point defecit.

Blown it already!

Thanks Smith, ya feckin plum!

You're back ? Missed ya so we huv ! Tell us the obvious why don't ya then crawl back tae yer slum in royston and batter anther clatty wean intae bernadette ! Get soap ya bhoggin mhanky bawbag ! :unionflag: :sherlock:

Blown it already!

You're back ? Missed ya so we huv ! Tell us the obvious why don't ya then crawl back tae yer slum in royston and batter anther clatty wean intae bernadette ! Get soap ya bhoggin mhanky bawbag ! :unionflag: :sherlock:

Geez a break mate, are you happy with smith?

Blown it already!

FFS mate calm it! Wait 'til May and then criticise him if you feel you still need to.

We have said that about every Rangers manager in the past 4 years.,..

Judge McLeish at the end of the season

Judge Le Guen at the end of the season

Judge Smith at the end of the season

Each season brings more failure.... but wait, theres always a renewed sense of optamism within the camp each summer every time we sign a Svensson, Sionko, Bernard, Mladenovic, Vanoli, Beasley, McCulloch or Lafferty...and we say, wait and see until "mr x's signings turn out"

Just gimmie a break and talk the truth for a change!!